TOP 100
Choose language

Tales From the Borderlands

Show QR code
Developer: Telltale Games
Categories: Adventure
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 30.4 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 15.02.2021

Description

Tales from the Borderlands is a graphic quest game for mobile devices running Android with interactive, cinematic elements. The game is part of the Borderlands series (first-person shooter with hand-drawn, cartoon graphics based on a comic book in the style of the famous spy thriller "XIII"), and is its spin-off.

Game Features

  • Stylish graphics will not leave you indifferent: Telltale Games has retained its signature style here, giving the game the style of a drawn comic book.
  • Interactive dialogues and the ability to influence the events of the game (each action can, to one degree or another, change the course of the game, and subsequent events within the storyline).
  • Lots of top-notch humor, as well as references to the original parts of the series.
  • Driving action, intense combat, logic puzzles, and unpredictable outcomes can all be found in Tales from the Borderlands.

Tales from the Borderlands is another creation of the famous Telltale Games, which gave fans a wonderful quadralogy in the universe of The Walking Dead. The plot, the general concept and principle of the gameplay remained the same: several isolated episodes, the ability to save progress and transfer it to the next episode, the maximum possible interactivity of what is happening (and hello again, the pioneer of Fahrenheit), as well as the brand's humor of the series, a lot of jokes, lulz, hacks , and non-standard plot twists. The combination of these factors gives rise to the one-of-a-kind Tales from the Borderlands.

This time the events of the game take place after the sequel to Borderlands. The player takes control of two main characters, a rogue adventurer named Fiona, and the programmer "Hyperion" Reese.

It all starts with the fact that Reese, as a result of personal revenge on the new bosses, together with his colleagues and friends, is trying to intercept a high-ranking operation with the purchase of the Key to the mythical Vault, but, traditionally, everything does not go according to plan from the very beginning, and the guy gets into very big trouble.

In turn, Fiona traded on Pandora with professional theft, and at the time of the story, together with her comrades, as well as her mentor, she made a deal to sell the Key to the Vault, which turned out to be a fake. As a result of certain events, the deception is revealed, and the main characters are forced to extricate themselves from the situation and solve the growing problems like a snowball.

Tales From the Borderlands for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. Tales From the Borderlands is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps
Other apps Telltale Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Tales From the Borderlands

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Telltale Games
Категории: Приключения
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 30.4 MB
Скачали: 55
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 15.02.2021

Описание

Tales from the Borderlands — это игра на мобильные устройства под управлением Android в жанре графического квеста с интерактивными, кинематографическими элементами. Игра входит в серию Borderlands (шутер от первого лица с рисованной, мультяшной графикой под комикс в стиле знаменитого шпионского боевика «XIII»), и является её спин-оффом.

Возможности игры

  • Стильная графика не оставит равнодушным: Telltale Games и здесь сохранила фирменный почерк, придав игре стилистику рисованного комикса.
  • Интерактивные диалоги и возможность влиять на события игры (каждое действие способно в той, или иной степени изменить течение игры, и последующие события в рамках сюжетной линии).
  • Много первоклассного юмора, а так же отсылок к оригинальным частям серии.
  • Драйвовый экшн, напряжённые схватки, логические головоломки, и непредсказуемая развязка, - всё это можно встретить в Tales from the Borderlands.

Tales from the Borderlands — очередное творение знаменитой Telltale Games, подарившей фанатам замечательную квадралогию по вселенной Ходячих Мертвецов. Фабула, общая концепция и принцип геймплея остался прежним: несколько обособленных эпизодов, возможность сохранять прогресс, и переносить его в следующий эпизод, максимально возможная интерактивность происходящего (и снова здравствуй первопроходец Fahrenheit), а так же фирменный юмор серии, множество приколов, лулзов, гаков, и нестандартные сюжетные повороты. Совокупность этих факторов и рождает единственную в своём роде Tales from the Borderlands.

На этот раз события игры происходят после сиквела Borderlands. Игрок берёт под управление двух главных героев, мошенницу-авантюристку по имени Фиона, и программиста «Гипериона» Риза.

Всё начинается с того, что Риз, в результате личной мести новому начальству, вместе со своими коллегами и друзьями пытается перехватить высокопоставленную операцию с покупкой Ключа от мифического Хранилища, но, традиционно, всё идёт не по плану с самого начала, и парень попадает в очень крупные неприятности.

В свою очередь, Фиона промышляла на Пандоре профессиональным воровством, и на момент повествования вместе со своими товарищами, а так же наставником, заключила сделку по продаже Ключа к Хранилищу, который оказался подделкой. В результате определённых событий обман раскрывается, и главные герои вынуждены выпутываться из ситуации, и решать нарастающие, словно снежный ком, проблемы.

Tales From the Borderlands на APKshki.com скачали 55 раз. Tales From the Borderlands распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Telltale Games