TOP 100
Choose language

Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard

Show QR code
Developer: Menny Even Danan
Categories: Miscellaneous
Android version: 2.1+
Size: 0.7 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 11.05.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard is Ukrainian language support for AnySoftKeyboard. A dictionary of the country, your contacts (for a quick search in the phone book), support for voice input and much more will be added to the toolkit of the program. The developers have done everything to fully adapt your smartphone to your native language.

"Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard" functions

The application will start supporting the Ukrainian keyboard after installing the APK package. Upon completion, you will receive a fully usable tool for communicating in your native language. T9 will adapt and memorize frequently used words in order to provide them with ready-made variants upon further repetition. It is very convenient. You don't have to enter the same word every time - the first few letters are enough. The keyboard also supports multitouch, has 2 writing modes - compact and full, and the device itself recognizes voice input. Plus, you will receive several standard themes translated into Ukrainian (some of them can be downloaded from the Play Store). You will also have access to the installed dictionary. While working with it, you can add, edit and delete words. The same applies to the abbreviation dictionary working with T9.

How to download

You can download the installer "Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard" for "AnySoftKeyboard" for free from our website. APK-package does not contain viruses and other programs dangerous for Android. Also, the language dictionary does not require access to superuser rights, and therefore does not edit system data.

Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps
Other apps Menny Even Danan

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Menny Even Danan
Категории: Разное
Версия Android: 2.1+
Размер: 0.7 MB
Скачали: 20
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 69
Обновлено: 11.05.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard – это поддержка украинского языка для программы AnySoftKeyboard. К инструментарию программы добавится словарь страны, ваши контакты (для быстрого поиска в телефонной книге), появится поддержка голосового ввода и многое другое. Разработчики сделали все, чтобы полностью приспособить ваш смартфон к родному языку.

Функции «Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard»

Приложение начнет поддерживать украинскую клавиатуру после установки APK-пакета. По завершению вы получите полностью юзабельнуый инструмент для общения на родном языке. Т9 будет приспасабливаться и запоминать часто используемые слова, чтобы при дальнейшем повторении предоставлять их готовые варианты. Это очень удобно. Вам не придется каждый раз вводить одно и тоже слово – достаточно нескольких первых букв. Также клавиатура поддерживает мультитач, имеет 2 режима письменного ввода – компактный и полный, а само устройство распознаёт голосовой ввод. Плюс ко всему вы получите несколько стандартных тем оформления, переведенных на украинский язык (некоторые из них могут быть скачаны с «Play Store»). У вас также появится доступ к установленному словарю. При работе с ним вы можете добавлять, редактировать и удалять слова. Это же и относится к словарю сокращений, работающим с Т9.

Как скачать

Скачать инсталятор «Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard» для «AnySoftKeyboard» вы можете бесплатно с нашего сайта. APK-пакет не содержит вирусов и других опасных для Андроида программ. Также языковой словарь не требует доступ к правам суперпользователя, а потому не редактирует системные данные.

Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard на APKshki.com скачали 20 раз. Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Ukrainian for AnySoftKeyboard
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Menny Even Danan