TOP 100
Choose language

WhatsApp Plus

Show QR code
Developer: Official Plus
Categories: Social
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 51.9 MB
Downloads: 623
Rating:
5 / 1
Updated: 19.03.2020

Advantages

  • Familiar interface.
  • Many new features.
  • The ability to hide your online presence.
  • Rich personalization options.

Disadvantages

  • Updates are rarely released.
  • There is a risk of getting banned.
  • There may be security holes.

Description

One of the most popular applications in the world, which can significantly reduce communication costs. Messaging, photo, video, the ability to make calls with sound or use video chat, the ability to record voice messages. You can also easily create huge group chats, video conferencing, transfer files.

All you need to do is install, activate, and access the Internet. The popularity of the application is evidenced by the fact that it has already been bought by the owners of Facebook, which means it is worth it.

Here is just an application with a note plus it is even more than the usual WhatsApp. Now you decide how your interface will look like, what size the font will be in it, you can copy the text and send it in two clicks, use a lot of additional settings.

More than three hundred million users around the world have already chosen this particular messenger for communication, and this says a lot. An app marked plus is also the best option for those who want to be invisible on the network, but at the same time be aware of the statuses of other users.

WhatsApp Plus for APKshki.com downloaded 623 times. WhatsApp Plus is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

WhatsApp Plus

Разработчик: Official Plus
Категории: Социальные
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 51.9 MB
Скачали: 224590
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 5717
Обновлено: 19.03.2020

Описание

Одно из самых популярных во всем мире приложений, которое позволяет существенно сократить расходы на связь. Обмен сообщениями, фото, видео, возможность звонить со звуком или использовать видеочат, возможность записывать голосовые сообщения. А еще вы можете запросто создавать огромные групповые чаты, видеоконференции, передавать файлы.

Все что вам нужно лишь установить, активировать, и получить доступ к интернету. О популярности приложения говорит тот факт, что его уже успели выкупить собственники Facebook, а значит оно того стоит.

Вот только приложение с пометкой плюс это даже больше, чем такой привычный всем WhatsApp. Теперь вы сами решаете как будет выглядеть ваш интерфейс, какого в нем будет размера шрифт, вы можете копировать текст и отправлять его в два клика, использовать массу дополнительных настроек.

Более трехсот миллионов пользователей во всем мире уже выбрали именно этот мессенджер для общения, а это говорит о многом. Приложение с пометкой плюс это еще и оптимальный вариант для тех, кто хочет быть незаметным в сети, но при этом знать о статусах других пользователей.

WhatsApp Plus на APKshki.com скачали 224590 раз. WhatsApp Plus распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения