TOP 100
Choose language

AVG Cleaner

Show QR code
Developer: AVG Mobile
Categories: Tools
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 35.5 MB
Downloads: 6
Rating:
5 / 1
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster is an application that will help you remove all junk and make your phone better!

Features of AVG Cleaner App - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster

This application will easily improve the performance of any device! It optimizes the performance of each smartphone qualitatively! AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster belongs to the genre of tool apps.

AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster has a fairly large user base. Often such an application can be found among users. This is due to the fact that it is really useful, which is why users download AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster, and also leave good reviews about this great app.

AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster cannot be installed on every device. This is due to the fact that the application requires android version 5.0 or higher. This can be a serious problem for you.

As far as the weight of the application is concerned, everything is not so easy. 34 megabytes is the weight of AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster. Some smartphones may not have this amount of memory, in which case we recommend deleting something extra.

How to use AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster?

Install the application first, then launch it. Immediately after launch, it is recommended that you accept everything AVG Cleaner requires of you - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster.

And now you can start using this cool antivirus application. Immediately, you will be shown a proposal from the developers to purchase the paid version of AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster. You can easily purchase the paid version. In the paid version, you will have access to just an unrealistic number of functions. By purchasing the paid version, you can customize applications, clean up individual files and save battery power.

It is also worth mentioning what the free version of the AVG application gives youCleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster. In the free version, you are given the opportunity to make a total check of the smartphone's memory. In order to start checking you need to click on the "Start" button. After that, AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster will carefully check your smartphone's memory. Also, after scanning, the application will automatically remove all viral and unnecessary files.

Features of AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster:

  • Ability to make a total revision of the memory of your mobile phone
  • AVG Cleaner application - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster is in Russian
  • This application will improve the performance of your smartphone several times
  • Fast optimization of AVG Cleaner - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster
  • AVG Cleaner App - Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster has a very eye-pleasing design

AVG Cleaner for APKshki.com downloaded 6 times. AVG Cleaner is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
AVG Cleaner
Added: 2020-09-07
AVG Cleaner
Added: 2020-07-30
Similar apps
Other apps AVG Mobile

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

AVG Cleaner

Показать QR код
Разработчик: AVG Mobile
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 37.7 MB
Скачали: 94
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 14.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster — это приложение, которое поможет вам удалить весь мусор и сделает ваш телефон лучше!

Характеристики приложения AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster

Данное приложение с лёгкостью улучшит работу любого устройства! Оно качественно оптимизирует работу каждого смартфона! AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster относится к жанру приложений-инструментов.

AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster имеет довольно большую базу пользователей. Частенько такое приложение можно найти у пользователей. Всё из-за того, что оно по-настоящему полезное, поэтому пользователи скачивают AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster, а также оставляют хорошие отзывы об этом прекрасном приложении.

AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster не сможет быть установлено на каждое устройство. Это из-за того, что приложение требует версию андроид 5.0 или же больше. Это может стать для вас серьёзной проблемой.

Что касается веса приложения, то тут всё не так легко. 34 мегабайт — именно столько составляет вес AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster. На некоторых смартфонах данного объёма памяти может не оказаться, в таком случае рекомендуем удалить что-то лишнее.

Как пользоваться приложением AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster?

Сделайте по началу установку приложения, затем его запуск. Сразу же после запуска рекомендуется принять всё, что требует от вас AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster.

А теперь можно и приступать к использованию этого крутого антивирусного приложения. Сразу же вам будет показано предложение от разработчиков для приобретения платной версии AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster. Вы можете с лёгкостью приобрести платную версию. В платной версии вам откроется доступ просто к нереальному количеству функций. Приобретя платную версию вы сможете настраивать приложения, убирать отдельные файлы и экономить зарядку.

Стоит также сказать о том, что даёт вам бесплатная версия приложения AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster. В бесплатной версии вам даётся возможность сделать тотальную проверку памяти смартфона. Для того, чтобы приступить к проверке вам нужно нажать на кнопку «Начать». После этого AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster будет тщательно проверять память вашего смартфона. Также после проверки приложение автоматически удалит все вирусные и ненужные файлы.

Особенности приложения AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster:

  • Возможность сделать тотальную ревизию памяти своего мобильного телефона
  • Приложение AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster имеет русский язык
  • Данное приложение улучшит работу вашего смартфона в несколько раз
  • Быстрая оптимизация работы AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster
  • Приложение AVG Cleaner — Junk Cleaner, Memory & RAM Booster имеет очень приятный для глаз дизайн

AVG Cleaner на APKshki.com скачали 94 раз. AVG Cleaner распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
AVG Cleaner
Добавлено: 2021-12-14
AVG Cleaner
Добавлено: 2021-12-14
AVG Cleaner
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
AVG Cleaner
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения AVG Mobile