TOP 100
Choose language

Beelinguapp

Show QR code
Developer: Beelinguapp Languages
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.2+
Size: 25.5 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 31.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Beelinguapp is an application for learning foreign languages ​​from audiobooks and their electronic counterparts. Here you will find works in Spanish, French, English, Hindi, Arabic and other languages. Read and develop! To use the service right now, just download it to your Android from our website.

Features of the program

Beelinguapp is a great way to accelerate your English language learning experience. The service uses 2 methods for this. The first allows you to read one text in parallel in two languages. Above there will be a work for study, below its translation. Moreover, all texts are selected according to the levels of knowledge. Thus, starting with the simplest books, you will soon move on to reading classical works. The second method adds the speaker's voice to the text. Now you can identify words by ear. Choose a convenient pace, listen to how this or that word or phrase sounds, put on "stop" and repeat. Just one month of lessons for an hour a day - and your language level will improve.

Also, genres of works can be selected in the service. For the little ones and beginners, the developers have prepared children's stories and short stories. More experienced and sophisticated users can choose to read dramas, plays, novels, and even humorous works. Compare the sense of humor of different cultures, see how their jokes are structured, what they pay attention to, etc. This is great for broadening your horizons and making the learning process fun. Children will be delighted with unexpected turns and situations, and adults will be able to pick something up for themselves.

Convenient player

For listening to audiobooks, a minimalistic and convenient player was created. With its help, it is easy to stop the text in the right place, go back, or, conversely, skip forward. Along with this, the player automatically remembers the last spoken phrase so that you can return to it at any time. Therefore, now a dead battery will not affect the learning process in any way.

Beelinguapp for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Beelinguapp is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Beelinguapp
Added: 2022-01-22
Beelinguapp
Added: 2022-01-22
Beelinguapp
Added: 2022-01-22
Beelinguapp
Added: 2021-12-25
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Beelinguapp

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Beelinguapp Languages
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.2+
Размер: 25.5 MB
Скачали: 13
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 71
Обновлено: 31.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Beelinguapp – это приложение для изучения иностранных языков по аудиокнигам и их электронным аналогам. Здесь вы найдете произведения на испанском, французском, английском, хинди, арабском и других языках. Читайте и развивайтесь! Чтобы воспользоваться сервисом прямо сейчас, просто скачайте его на свой Андроид с нашего сайта.

Особенности программы

«Beelinguapp» служит отличным средством для ускоренного изучения английского языка. Для этого сервис использует 2 метода. Первый позволяет читать один текст параллельно на двух языках. Сверху будет находиться произведение для изучения, снизу его перевод. При этом все тексты подобраны по уровням знания. Таким образом, начиная с самых простых книжек, вы в скором будущем перейдете к чтению классических произведений. Второй метод добавляет к тексту голос диктора. Теперь вы сможете определять слова на слух. Выбирайте удобный темп, слушайте как звучит то или иное слово, или фраза, ставьте на «стоп» и повторяйте. Всего месяц занятий по часу в день – и ваш уровень языка повысится.

Также в сервисе могут быть выбраны жанры произведений. Для самых маленьких и новичков разработчики подготовили детские сказки и короткие рассказы. Более опытные и изощренные пользователи могут выбрать для чтения драмы, пьесы, романы и даже юмористические произведения. Сравните чувство юмора разных культур, посмотрите как строятся их шутки, на что они обращают внимание и т.д. Это отлично расширяет кругозор, а процесс обучения становится веселым. Дети будут в восторге от неожиданных поворотов и ситуаций, а взрослые смогут что-то подчерпнуть для себя.

Удобный плеер

Для прослушивания аудиокниг был создан минималистичный и удобный проигрыватель. С его помощью легко останавливать текст в нужном месте, возвращаться назад, или, наоборот, промотать вперед. Вместе с этим, плеер автоматически запоминает последнюю произнесенную фразу, чтобы вы могли к ней вернуться в любое время. Поэтому теперь севшая батарея никак не повлияет на процесс обучения.

Beelinguapp на APKshki.com скачали 13 раз. Beelinguapp распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Beelinguapp
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Beelinguapp
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Beelinguapp
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Beelinguapp
Добавлено: 2021-12-25
Похожие приложения