TOP 100
Choose language

beIN SPORTS

Show QR code
Developer: beIN MEDIA GROUP
Categories: Sport
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 34.2 MB
Downloads: 9
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 08.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

beIN SPORTS is a great universal app that contains all the latest news from the world of sports. Here you can watch video excerpts containing the most exciting moments, as well as results and exclusive analysis from any sport and much more.

Application Features

Together with such a mobile add-on, it will always be possible to keep abreast of sports events, wherever the user is at that moment. The application helps to keep track of news of football, basketball, Formula 1 and other sports disciplines.

  1. The application is suitable for all users, and it does not depend on what kind of sport a person prefers.
  2. It has everything you need. Directly on your mobile device you will be able to view all relevant information about current sporting events, track the current schedule of Champions League matches, keep abreast of the latest events from the world of handball, and find out the results of the NBA games.
  3. In addition, the application has a unique opportunity - the user can watch TV channels at any time, track the TV program, find out the broadcast time of any game.

With such an application, everyone will have unlimited access to content from the world of sports, and will always be aware of the situation.

Application Benefits

For sports fans, this is an excellent solution with which everyone will be able to keep the situation under control, will be aware of all sports events and will never miss the most significant moments from the matches. The application will allow you to view and find out the necessary information.

You can download it directly from your browser for free. The program is supported by any smartphone or tablet running on the Android operating system. The user will view the current results, find out the latest news.

On the best TV channels, you will be able to follow the greatest events from the world of sports, view statistics for true fans, and much more. It doesn't matter where a person is, he will have a unique opportunity to watch TV at home or on the go with just one touch.

beIN SPORTS is live entertainment for the whole family with a huge number of options. It has a lot of advantages, it turns a smartphone into a very useful device, intended not only for calls. And, even if someone did not have time for the match or for its broadcast, the program will help you feel all the emotions and find out the result at any time of the day.

beIN SPORTS for APKshki.com downloaded 9 times. beIN SPORTS is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
beIN SPORTS
Added: 2022-08-08
beIN SPORTS
Added: 2021-12-11
beIN SPORTS
Added: 2021-12-11
beIN SPORTS
Added: 2021-07-31
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

beIN SPORTS

Показать QR код
Разработчик: beIN MEDIA GROUP
Категории: Спорт
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 33.5 MB
Скачали: 20
Рейтинг:
3.9 / 57
Обновлено: 11.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

beIN SPORTS – это отличное универсальное приложение, которое содержит все последние новости из мира спорта. Здесь можно посмотреть отрывки видеозаписей, содержащие самые увлекательные моменты, а также результаты и эксклюзивный анализ из любого вида спорта и многое другое.

Возможности приложения

Вместе с таким мобильным дополнением получится всегда быть в курсе спортивных событий, где бы ни находился в этот момент пользователь. Приложение помогает отслеживать новости футбола, баскетбола, Формулы-1и из других спортивных дисциплин.

  1. Приложение подойдет для всех пользователей, и это не зависит от того, какому вида спорта человек отдает предпочтение.
  2. В нем есть все, что нужно. Прямо на своем мобильном устройстве получится просматривать всю актуальную информацию о текущих спортивных событиях, отслеживать актуальное расписание матчей Лиги Чемпионов, быть в курсе последних событий из мира гандбола, узнать результаты игр НБА.
  3. Кроме всего, в приложении есть уникальная возможность – пользователь может просматривать в любое время телеканалы, отслеживать программу телепередач, узнать время трансляции любой игры.

С таким приложением каждый получит неограниченный доступ к содержимому из мира спорта, всегда будет в курсе ситуации.

Преимущества приложения

Для любителей спорта это отличное решение, с которым каждый сможет держать ситуацию под контролем, будет в курсе всех спортивных событий и никогда не пропустит самые значимые моменты из матчей. Приложение позволит просматривать и узнавать необходимую информацию.

Скачать его можно бесплатно напрямую с браузера. Программу поддерживает любой смартфон или планшет, работающий на основе операционной системы Андроид. Пользователь просмотрит текущие результаты, узнает последние новости.

На лучших телеканалах получится следить за величайшими событиями из мира спорта, просматривать статистику для истинных болельщиков и многое другое. Не важно, где находится человек, он получит уникальную возможность дома или на ходу смотреть телевизор всего лишь одним касанием.

beIN SPORTS – это живое развлечение для всей семьи, предоставляющее огромное количество опций. Оно имеет массу преимуществ, превращает смартфон в весьма полезное устройство, предназначенное не только для звонков. И, даже, если кто-то не успел на матч или на его трансляцию, программа поможет ощутить все эмоции и узнать результат в любое время суток.

beIN SPORTS на APKshki.com скачали 20 раз. beIN SPORTS распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected]hki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
beIN SPORTS
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
beIN SPORTS
Добавлено: 2021-07-31
beIN SPORTS
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
beIN SPORTS
Добавлено: 2020-07-16
Похожие приложения