TOP 100
Choose language

Smart Distance

Show QR code
Developer: Smart Tools co.
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 4.6 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 17.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Measuring distances up to 1 km.
  • Good measurement accuracy.
  • Free to use.
  • Works on almost any device.
  • The program is very easy to use.

Disadvantages

  • Requires the height and width of the object.
  • Contains ads.
  • Paid features are available.

Description

Rangefinder: Smart Distance is an accurate program that allows you to measure the distance to any specific object using Android devices. The most accurate distance measurement for the application is within 10 m - 1 km. You can download the software on the APKSHKI website, where users will find only high-quality and proven software.

To measure the distance in the application, you need to point your smartphone at an object (moving and stationary), or a specific location, then set certain criteria and read the full data about this object. You can get results in the application using three special modes that have fine settings. Due to its high accuracy and easy control, this application may soon become one of the most popular in this category.

Key Features

The program belongs to an extended version of a series of other applications, namely "Smart Tools". This rangefinder uses the camera of a mobile device to measure distance. In order to measure the distance, you need to set the height (width) of the target.

However, to find such data, you can use the default settings of the application that contains certain objects. The tool is very easy to use. All you need to do is set the height (width) of the target and click on the screen, after which the object is aligned and the measured distance is obtained.

The application allows you to measure long distances from 10 meters to 1 kilometer, with which users will be able to evaluate the following objects:

  1. The height of the architectural monument.
  2. Distance to road sign.
  3. How far is the vehicle.
  4. Measure the distance to a flying plane.
  5. Calculate the width of a specific area, etc.

The application has accurate calculations and is installed on smartphones and tablets completely freeFreely. Thanks to the built-in trigonometry rules, the program can determine the height of any object or the distance to a specific object. As a result, it allows you to form the most accurate and reliable measurements. Users will be able to save all data using a screenshot, since the application has a button for this.

Benefits of software

Today, the following advantages of this rangefinder are distinguished:

  • measuring objects located at long distances;
  • high measurement accuracy;
  • good compatibility with current versions of operating systems;
  • fast work on any device;
  • clear and simple control;
  • completely free installation.

Summing up, you can see that the application is simple and allows you to measure the distance or height of any object with just one touch. In order to accurately point the smartphone at the object, users can use the cross, which is located in the center of the device screen. The application is characterized by a stylish and modern design, and also supports Russian and many other languages.

 

Smart Distance for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Smart Distance is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Smart Distance
Added: 2021-12-17
Smart Distance
Added: 2021-12-17
Smart Distance
Added: 2020-09-01
Similar apps
Other apps Smart Tools co.

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Дальномер: Smart Distance

Разработчик: Smart Tools co.
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 4.1 MB
Скачали: 14
Рейтинг:
3.6 / 57
Обновлено: 01.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Дальномер: Smart Distance – это точная программа, позволяющая измерять дистанцию к любому конкретному объекту при помощи устройств на ОС Андроид. Максимально точное измерение расстояния у приложения находиться в пределах 10 м. – 1 км. Скачать софт возможно на сайте APKSHKI, где пользователи найдут только качественное и проверенное ПО.

Для измерения расстояния в приложении, необходимо навести смартфон на объект (движущийся и стационарный), или конкретную локацию, затем задать определенные критерии и прочитать полные данные о данном объекте. Получить результаты в приложении можно при помощи трех специальных режимов, которые имеют тонкие настройки. Благодаря высокой точности и удобному управлению, это приложение в скором времени может стать одним из популярных в данной категории.

Основные особенности

Программа относится к расширенной версии серии других приложений, а именно «Smart Tools». Данный дальномер для измерения расстояния использует камеру мобильного устройства. Для того чтобы измерить расстояние, потребуется задать значение высоты (ширины) цели.

Однако, чтобы найти такие данные можно воспользоваться стандартными настройками приложения, в котором содержатся определенные объекты. Инструмент является очень простым в использовании. Все что потребуется сделать это задать высоту (ширину) цели и кликнуть по экрану, после чего происходит выравнивание объекта и получение измеренного расстояния.

Приложение позволяет измерять большие расстояния от 10 метров до 1 километра, при помощи которого пользователи смогут оценить следующие объекты:

  1. Высоту памятника архитектуры.
  2. Расстояние до дорожного знака.
  3. Как далеко находится автомобиль.
  4. Измерить расстояние до пролетающего самолета.
  5. Вычисление ширины определенного участка и т.д.

Приложение имеет точные вычисления и устанавливается на смартфоны и планшеты совершенно бесплатно. Благодаря встроенным правилам тригонометрии программа может определять высоту любого предмета или расстояние до определенного объекта. Что в результате позволяет сформировать максимально точные и достоверные измерения. Пользователи смогут сохранить все данные при помощи скриншота, так как в приложении есть для этого кнопка.

Преимущества софта

На сегодня выделяют следующие достоинства данного дальномера:

  • измерение объектов, располагающихся на дальних дистанциях;
  • высокая точность измерения;
  • хорошая совместимость с актуальными версиями операционных систем;
  • быстрая работа на любом устройстве;
  • понятное и простое управление;
  • полностью бесплатная установка.

Подведя итоги можно заметить, что приложение отличается простотой и позволяет измерить расстояние или высоту любого объекта при помощи одного лишь касания. Для того чтобы точно навести смартфон на объект пользователи смогут воспользоваться крестиком, который располагается по центру экрана устройства. Приложение характеризуется стильным и современным оформлением, а также поддерживает русский и множество других языков.

 

Дальномер: Smart Distance на APKshki.com скачали 14 раз. Дальномер: Smart Distance распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Smart Tools co.