TOP 100
Choose language

Lie Detector Test Prank

Show QR code
Developer: Eijoy Entertainment
Categories: Entertainment
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 10.5 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Ability to pre-set the order of determining the truth and lies.
  • Select a result while scanning.
  • Save response statistics.
  • Realistic scanning animation.

Disadvantages

  • A joke application. Cannot detect falsehood.
  • Advertising presence.

Description

Lie detector is an application that jokingly imitates a real lie detector.

Tasks

The task of the Lie Detector application is entertaining. Here you can play real interrogations with your friends: ask them questions using the microphone built into the application and watch the algorithms react - some answers will be assessed as truthful, others as dishonest. At the same time, the application can be programmed in advance so that it evaluates the answers determined by the count as carrying the truth, others as false. Thus, you can play a trick on your friends by preparing tricky questions in advance.

The application contains a graph of the level of "discovered" truth and lies. When answering a question, a person must hold a fingerprint scanner with his finger, and then, when answering a question, it will be noted on the graph how the words were honest or false. In this case, the graph can be discreetly controlled by the volume keys (turn down the sound - bring the indicator closer to the false point, add - to the true one).

Features

Lie detector provides many opportunities for fun and banter. For example, here you can:

  • evaluate the indicators of truth and lies in a random mode (of course, a regular application does not repeat the functions and capabilities of a real lie detector, therefore it does not show the true results, but it gives a reason to laugh);
  • pre-program the order of "true" and "false" answers to play a prank on someone;
  • manually manage metrics, invisibly from the "interrogated";
  • view the statistics of answers, compare several statistics (if several people played).

The Lie Detector app is good for entertainment purposes, but by no means should its results be taken at face value. One ordinary phone cannot read all the necessary indicators of the body, as a real lie detector does (which also does not give a 100% accurate result), therefore even in the description of the application it is indicated that it is joking. You should not quarrel with friends if an unwanted answer has been shown - in the end, it can be rechecked by asking after a while, and the result may be the opposite.

You can download the Lie Detector application on Android from the APK file or from PlayMarket, it's free.

Lie Detector Test Prank for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. Lie Detector Test Prank is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Lie Detector Test Prank
Added: 2020-10-12
Similar apps
Other apps Eijoy Entertainment

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Детектор лжи

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Eijoy Entertainment
Категории: Развлечения
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 10.5 MB
Скачали: 765
Рейтинг:
4.3 / 10
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Возможность предварительно задать порядок определения правды и лжи.
  • Выбор результата во время сканирования.
  • Сохранение статистики ответов.
  • Реалистичная анимация сканирования.

Минусы

  • Шуточное приложение. Не может определять ложь.
  • Наличие рекламы.

Описание

Детектор лжи – это приложение, в шутку имитирующее настоящий детектор лжи.

Задачи

Задача приложения «Детектор лжи» – развлекательная. Здесь можно поиграть в настоящие допросы со своими друзьями: позадавать им вопросы, используя встроенный в приложение микрофон, и посмотреть на реакцию алгоритмов – одни ответы будут оценены как правдивые, другие как нечестные. При этом можно запрограммировать приложение заранее, чтобы определенные по счету ответы оно оценивало как несущие правду, другие – как ложь. Таким образом можно подшутить над друзьями, заранее подготовив каверзные вопросы.

В приложении есть график уровня «обнаруженной» правды и лжи. При ответе на вопрос человек должен удерживать пальцем сканер отпечатков, и тогда при его ответе на графике будет отмечено, насколько слова были честными или лживыми. При этом графиком можно незаметно управлять клавишами громкости (убавить звук – приблизить показатель к ложной точке, прибавить – к правдивой).

Возможности

Детектор лжи предоставляет немало возможностей для развлечения и подшучивания. Например, здесь можно:

  • оценивать показатели правды и лжи в рандомном режиме (разумеется, обычное приложение не повторяет функций и возможностей настоящего детектора лжи, поэтому не показывает истинные результаты, зато дает повод посмеяться);
  • заранее запрограммировать порядок «истинных» и «ложных» ответов, чтобы разыграть кого-нибудь;
  • вручную управлять показателями, незаметно от «допрашиваемого»;
  • смотреть статистику ответов, сравнивать несколько статистик (если играло несколько человек).

Приложение «Детектор лжи» хорошо в развлекательных целях, но ни в коем случае нельзя принимать его результаты за чистую монету. Один обычный телефон не может считывать все необходимые показатели организма, как это делает настоящий детектор лжи (который тоже не дает точного на 100% результата), поэтому даже в описании приложения указано, что оно шуточное. Не стоит ссориться с друзьями, если был показан нежелательный ответ – в конце концов, его можно перепроверить, задав спустя некоторое время, и результат может оказаться противоположным.

Скачать приложение «Детектор лжи» можно на Андроид из APK-файла или из PlayMarket, это бесплатно.

Детектор лжи на APKshki.com скачали 765 раз. Детектор лжи распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Детектор лжи
Добавлено: 2020-10-12
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Eijoy Entertainment