TOP 100
Choose language

Dude Theft Wars

Show QR code
Developer: Poxel Studios
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 185.4 MB
Downloads: 300
Rating:
5 / 2
Updated: 05.08.2022
Limitations: Mature 17+

Advantages

  • Open world.
  • Low system requirements.
  • Variety of transport.
  • Large selection of weapons.
  • Free mini-games.
  • Multiplayer available.

Disadvantages

  • Graphics for an amateur.
  • An expensive weapon.
  • Not the smartest AI.
  • Updates are rarely released.

Description

Dude Theft Wars is a "real dude" simulator on your mobile phone. Yesterday, your hero was the most ordinary nerd, went to a dull job, dreamed of an old car, watched movies with cool guys like Keanu Reeves, and then imagined himself in the place of these coolest guys. A typical example of a loser with no personal life and no serious goals. And now, he finally got tired of all this! “Enough!” Our dude said to himself, and let's steal cars and kill people. Sound familiar? Now yes!

General description

Dude Theft Wars is an open world sandbox, which means only one thing - there are no more rules and restrictions. The mind and spirit of your hero has become free, now his actions depend only on your imagination. Cut through the city in a stolen car, kill people on the streets and complete tasks for the mafia, or continue the worthless existence of a decent person, running to visit your neighbors and equipping your apartment.

The game is very similar in gameplay to the popular Grand Theft Auto series, there is also a police pursuit system depending on the wanted level, and the ability to steer an airplane, helicopter, boats, all types of cars, motorcycles. There is an opportunity to kick off a representative of a gang on the street, and acquire new "friendly" brothers.

Another feature is its own "applications within the application". They are called IDude and DUber. The first allows you to put on your favorite music, the second - to call yourself a new car. You can download the game to your smartphone for free on our website.

Merits

  • Several city-locations;
  • Complete freedom of action;
  • Huge selection of weapons, including the most incredible ones like the rocket launcher;
  • Ability to perform various tricks;
  • Own original developments by DUber and IDude;
  • Light weight of the application and minimum requirements for mobile phones.

Dude Theft Wars for APKshki.com downloaded 300 times. Dude Theft Wars is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
0.9.0.7c |
Added: 05.08.22
0.9.0.5b |
Added: 21.01.22
0.9.0.5a |
Added: 02.01.22
0.9.0.5 |
Added: 26.12.21
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Dude Theft Wars

  • Последняя версия: 0.86a
  • Разработчик: Poxel Studios
  • Категории Экшен
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 78.9 MB
  • Скачали: 41
  • Рейтинг:
    9.4

Описание

Dude Theft Wars – симулятор «реального чувака» на вашем мобильном телефоне. Еще вчера ваш герой был самым обыкновенным задротом, ходил на унылую работу, мечтал о старенькой машине, смотрел фильмы с крутыми дядьками вроде Киану Ривза, а после воображал себя на месте этих самых крутых дядек. Типичный пример неудачника без личной жизни и серьезных целей. И вот, ему все это наконец-то надоело! «Хватит!», сказал себе наш чувак, и давай угонять машины и мочить людей. Знакомая история? Теперь – да!

Общее описание

Dude Theft Wars – это песочница с открытым миром, что означает лишь одно – больше нет никаких правил и ограничений. Разум и дух вашего героя стал свободным, теперь его действия зависят лишь от вашей фантазии. Рассекайте по городу на ворованной машине, мочите людей на улицах и выполняйте задания для мафии, или же продолжайте никчемное существование приличного человека, бегая к соседям в гости, и обустраивая свою квартирку.

Игра очень напоминает по геймплею популярную серию Grand Theft Auto, здесь есть и система полицейского преследования в зависимости от уровня розыска, и возможность порулить самолетом, вертолетом, лодками, всеми видами автомобилей, мотоциклами. Есть возможность отпинать на улице представителя какой-то банды, и обзавестись новыми «дружелюбными» братишками. 

Еще одна фишка – собственные «приложения внутри приложения». Называются они IDude и DUber. Первое позволяет поставить любимую музычку, второе – вызвать себе новую тачку. Скачать игру на свой смартфон можно бесплатно на нашем сайте.

Достоинства

  • Несколько городов-локаций;
  • Полная свобода действий;
  • Огромный выбор оружия, включая самые невероятные вроде ракетной установки;
  • Возможность выполнять различные трюки;
  • Собственные оригинальные разработки DUber и IDude;
  • Маленький вес приложения и минимальные требования к мобильным телефонам.

Dude Theft Wars на APKshki.com скачали 41 раз. Dude Theft Wars распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
9.4

Версии

Все версии >
Dude Theft Wars
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Dude Theft Wars
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Dude Theft Wars
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Похожие приложения