TOP 100
Choose language

FindClone

Show QR code
Developer: PROFSOFT
Categories: Entertainment
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 10.7 MB
Downloads: 127
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.11.2019
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Accurate face recognition.
  • Quick search.
  • Save search history.
  • Free trial available.

Disadvantages

  • Difficulties with registration are possible.
  • Photo search is a paid feature.

Description

FindClone is known to many users as a smart service that can help to find a double from a photo, and, moreover, a single copy is enough. The system is based on the most complex operations performed, ranging from simple facial recognition to intricate biometric measurements. The application makes it possible to find people on social networks, moreover, in a short time. Today it is available for Android devices.

FindClone assumes a phone-like authorization. During the first thirty days, it is absolutely free, during this period it is permissible to check twenty-five images. Then you have to use a paid tariff and continue your interesting activity. The application uses a special technology for face recognition, created by Russian developers, the web version of the application for Android is functioning.

Findclone is actively used by modern journalists, as well as activists searching for, for example, dishonest police officers and criminals. The search process itself is fascinating, which involuntarily attracts the attention of a large number of users, despite the paid service.

FindClone for APKshki.com downloaded 127 times. FindClone is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
FindClone
Added: 2020-06-20
FindClone
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

FindClone

Показать QR код
Разработчик: PROFSOFT
Категории: Развлечения
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 10.7 MB
Скачали: 26722
Рейтинг:
4.4 / 234
Обновлено: 16.11.2019
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Точное распознавание лиц.
  • Быстрый поиск.
  • Сохранение истории поиска.
  • Наличие бесплатного пробного периода.

Минусы

  • Возможны сложности с регистрацией.
  • Функция поиска по фотографии является платной.

Описание

FindClone известен многим пользователям как умный сервис, могущий помочь отыскать двойника по фотографии, причем, достаточно единственного экземпляра. Система основана на сложнейших операциях, совершаемых, начиная от простого распознавания лиц до запутанных биометрических измерений. Приложение дает возможность отыскивать в социальных сетях людей, причем, за короткое время. Сегодня оно доступно для устройств Андроид.

FindClone предполагает авторизацию, подобную, как в телефоне. На протяжении первых тридцати дней он является абсолютно бесплатным, за это период допустимо проверить двадцать пять снимков. Затем предстоит пользоваться платным тарифом и продолжать интересную деятельность. В приложении используется специальная технология по распознаванию лиц, созданная российскими разработчиками, функционирует веб-версия приложения для Aндроид.

Findclone активно используется современными журналистами, также, активистами, осуществляющими поиск, например, нечестных полицейских и преступников. Сам по себе процесс поиска является увлекательным, что невольно привлекает внимание большого количества пользователей, несмотря на платный сервис.

FindClone на APKshki.com скачали 26722 раз. FindClone распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
FindClone
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
FindClone
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения