TOP 100
Choose language

Hot Wheels: Race Off

Show QR code
Developer: Hutch Games
Categories: Race
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 120.1 MB
Downloads: 14
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Download the full version of Hot Wheels Race Off from apkshki.com, apk file for free. Share the download link for Android Hot Wheels with your friends. If you like the description of downloading the full version of Hot Wheels: Race Off, be sure to read more about the PC game.

Great game for fans of the Hot Wheels brand. The player takes on the role of the driver of one of the cars of the Hot Wheels series, and his task is to overcome the winding and difficult tracks and perform various spectacular acrobatic stunts. The game was made by THQ, like the rest of the series.

The game is divided into different game models, in addition to the usual races, in which the most important task is to reach the finish line before the competition. The authors have also created a series of races that emphasize an efficient and acrobatic ride full of extreme acrobatic stunts.

Game Description

Hot Wheels: Off Race is a racing game for Android, which will take place with the participation of famous cars from the Hot Wheels series! I am sure that many children were like that, especially since they were released in 1968 and will not stop offering new models and other solutions that dictate fashion.

Prepared by the game studio Hutch Games, which is known to many for the MMX Racing project. In general, it would be nice to take your experience from other games and put it into play form. This will at least add a few points to the game right away!

In terms of games, this is a slightly reworked version of what you saw in MMX Racing. Something resembling a roller coaster hanging somewhere in the air against the backdrop of a cityscape, a lot of jumps, rings and other difficulties that need to be overcome as quickly as possible, however, without toppling over and not using up all the gasoline.

Of course, you will have an opponent that you must finish ahead of you. It should also be noted the excellent study of cars that literally look like toys, all of them are copied, and along the tracks you can find manyThere are Hot Wheels logos and other classic hints of part in the game of the whole universe of small cars. Features of the game program:

  • More than three dozen famous Hot Wheels cars;
  • From forty developed tracks;
  • Great dynamics that you need to master in order to move faster on the track
  • Ample opportunities for collecting car collections;
  • Play with friends and record tracks.

The gates to 24 extreme competitions, which take place in 12 arenas and tracks, open before the player. The tracks and arenas are located in very unusual and original places, for example, in a zero gravity zone or near a volcano. In addition to racing and stunt modes, the player has the opportunity to play one of 12 mini-games. The player's task is to collect all the racing stickers. The entire game has been released and developed in full 3D.

Bottom line: the goal, the games Hot Wheels: Race is slightly different from MMX Racing, but this is hardly a drawback, but rather a plus, to which the ability to collect a collection of cars was added, which has never happened in other versions of similar games.

Hot Wheels: Race Off for APKshki.com downloaded 14 times. Hot Wheels: Race Off is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Hot Wheels: Race Off
Added: 2021-12-10
Hot Wheels: Race Off
Added: 2021-12-10
Hot Wheels: Race Off
Added: 2020-09-07
Hot Wheels: Race Off
Added: 2019-11-16
Similar apps
Other apps Hutch Games

Категории
arrow-down
Логотип Hot Wheels: Race Off

Hot Wheels: Race Off

Проверено

419+

скачиваний

4.4+

версия Android
5 / 2
Скачать

Показать QR-code

Сведения о приложении

Категория: Гонки

Размер: 120.1 MB

Обновлено: 29.07.2021

Разработчик: Hutch Games

Поделиться в соцсетях

Описание

Загрузите бесплатно с сайта apkshki.com, apk файлом полную версию Hot Wheels Race Off. Поделитесь ссылкой для скачивания на Андроид Hot Wheels со своими друзьями. Если вам нравится описание загрузки полной версии Hot Wheels: Race Off, обязательно прочитайте больше о компьютерной игре.

Отличная игра для поклонников бренда Hot Wheels. Игрок берет на себя роль водителя одного из автомобилей серии Hot Wheels, и его задача – преодолевать извилистые и сложные трассы и выполнять различные зрелищные акробатические трюки. Игра была сделана студией THQ, как и вся остальная серия.

Игра разделена на различные игровые модели, в дополнение к обычным гонкам, в которых наиболее важной задачей является достижение финиша раньше соперников. Авторы также создали серию гонок, в которых особый упор делается на эффективную и акробатическую поездку, полную экстремальных акробатических трюков.

Описание игры

Игра Hot Wheels: Off Race – гонки для Android, которые пройдут при участии знаменитых автомобилей серии Hot Wheels! Я уверен, что многие дети были такими, тем более, что они выпущены в 1968 году и не перестанут предлагать новые модели и другие решения, которые диктуют моду.

Подготовлена игровой студией Hutch Games, которая многим известна по проекту MMX Racing. В целом, неплохо было бы взять свой опыт из других игр и запустить его в игровую форму. Это как минимум сразу добавит игре несколько очков!

Что касается игр, это немного переработанная версия того, что вы видели в MMX Racing. Нечто напоминающее американские горки, висящее где-то в воздухе на фоне городского пейзажа, множество прыжков, колец и других трудностей, которые нужно преодолевать как можно быстрее, правда, не опрокидываясь и не расходуя весь бензин.

Конечно, у вас будет соперник, которого вы должны финишировать впереди себя. Также следует отметить отличную проработку машин, которые буквально похожи на игрушки, все их копирование, а по трассам можно найти множество логотипов Hot Wheels и других классических намеков на участие в игре на целую вселенную маленьких машинок. Особенности игровой программы:

  • Более трех десятков знаменитых машин Hot Wheels;
  • От сорока разработанных трасс;
  • Отличная динамика, которую нужно освоить, чтобы быстрее продвигаться по трассе
  • Широкие возможности для сбора коллекций машин;
  • Играйте с друзьями и ставьте записи на треки.

Перед игроком открываются ворота к 24 экстремальным соревнованиям, которые проходят на 12 аренах и трассах. Трассы и арены размещены в очень необычных и оригинальных местах, например, в зоне невесомости или у вулкана. Помимо режимов гонок и трюков, у игрока есть возможность сыграть в одну из 12 мини–игр. Игроку ставиться задача – собрать все гоночные наклейки. Вся игра была выпущена и разработана в полном формате 3D.

Итог: цель, игры Hot Wheels: Race немного отличается от MMX Racing, но это вряд ли недостаток, а скорее плюс, к которому добавилась возможность собрать коллекцию машин, собрать чего никогда не случалось в других версиях подобных игр.

Hot Wheels: Race Off на APKshki.com скачали 419 раз. Hot Wheels: Race Off распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Показать больше

История версий

Hot Wheels: Race Off 9.5.12141
10.12.21 119.4 MB Скачать
Hot Wheels: Race Off 10.0.12158
10.12.21 120.1 MB Скачать
Hot Wheels: Race Off 9.0.11998
07.09.20 106.4 MB Скачать
Hot Wheels: Race Off 1.1.11595
20.06.20 100.2 MB Скачать
Hot Wheels: Race Off 1.1.11648
16.11.19 98.2 MB Скачать

Отзывы о Hot Wheels: Race Off

Авторизируйтесь любым способом ниже

Оставить анонимный отзыв

Отзыв будет отправлен на модерацию

close
Поиск