TOP 100
Choose language

Lucky Block Mod

Show QR code
Developer: MaxMineDev
Categories: Entertainment
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 5.4 MB
Downloads: 5
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 03.08.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Lucky Block Mod is an unusual and interesting application for good old Minecraft. The sparkling imagination of the MaxMineDev developers suggested an idea of ​​how to add a drop of miracle to your favorite game and make it dynamic.

What is interesting about the application.

After downloading the Lucky Block Mod, you can try your luck, as this application allows you to enter a random cube into the game, breaking which you can get anything. It can be various very useful structures, new mobs, weapons, or just a pest, of which there are many in the Minecraft world. You cannot know in advance what you will get in the end.

You can distinguish a lucky block from a regular one by its color (it is yellow) and question marks on its edges.

Happy Block is a great opportunity to have fun with your friends and have a true "battle royale". In this case, you can collect teams of up to 8 people and take turns throwing the cube to each other, finding out who is the happiest. In this case, points are awarded for the number of cubes with good gifts. If something bad falls out of the cube, the points are accordingly deducted. The number of dice thrown can be discussed in advance, or you can play endlessly.

Want to try your luck on yourself? No problems. Just before breaking the cube, it is better to take a weapon with you - suddenly you have to fight.

What chips does Lucky Block Mod offer?

The main feature is the ability to set parameters for the cube content. In the game settings, you can select the function of adding to the cube both valuable and interesting items such as rare resources or weapons, and disgusting disgrace, in the form of a wither boss and the like. The options and combinations are endless - there is a place for fantasy to roam. It is important not to overdo it, because not only friends can drop a cube with negative content.

Features of Lucky Block Mod

The main feature of the application is its versatility. It can be easily combined with other game enhancement applications and makes it possible to play online with friends. The application is not demanding in terms of technical conditions. For its installation and operation, 5.5 MB of memory and Android 4.1 version, as for most similar applications, are enough. You can download it to any device, and it's absolutely free. And the bonus to everything is that the application is compatible with all versions of Minecraft.

Lucky Block Mod for APKshki.com downloaded 5 times. Lucky Block Mod is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Lucky Block Mod
Added: 2021-12-18
Lucky Block Mod
Added: 2020-09-14
Similar apps
Other apps MaxMineDev

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Lucky Block Mod

Показать QR код
Разработчик: MaxMineDev
Категории: Развлечения
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 5.4 MB
Скачали: 59
Рейтинг:
1 / 1
Обновлено: 03.08.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Lucky Block Mod – это необычное и интересное приложение для старого доброго Майнкрафта. Искромётная фантазия разработчиков MaxMineDev подсказала идею, как добавить капельку чуда в любимую игру и сделать её динамичной.

Чем интересно приложение.

Скачав Lucky Block Mod, можно испытать удачу, поскольку это приложение позволяет вводить в игру случайный куб, разбив который можно получить всё что угодно. Это могут быть различные весьма полезные структуры, новые мобы, оружие или просто вредитель, которых в мире Майнкрафт немало. Нельзя заранее знать, что получишь в итоге.

Отличить счастливый блок от обычного можно по цвету (он жёлтый) и знакам вопроса на его гранях.

Счастливый блок – это отличная возможность повеселиться с друзьями и устроить по истине «королевскую битву». При этом можно собирать команды до 8 человек и по очереди выбрасывать куб друг другу, выясняя, кто самый счастливый. При этом очки начисляются за количество кубов с хорошими подарками. Если из куба выпадает нечто нехорошее, очки, соответственно, отнимаются. Количество выброшенных кубов можно обговорить заранее, а можно играть бесконечно.

Хочется испытать удачу на себе? Нет проблем. Только прежде, чем разбить куб, лучше захватить с собой оружие – вдруг придётся воевать.

Какие фишки предлагает Lucky Block Mod

Основная фишка – возможность задавать параметры содержимого куба. В настройках игры можно выбрать функцию добавления в куб как ценных и интересных предметов типа редких ресурсов или оружия, так и отвратительные безобразия, в виде босса-иссушителя и ему подобных. Вариантов и комбинаций бесконечное множество – есть где разгуляться фантазии. Важно не переусердствовать, поскольку не только друзьям может выпасть куб с негативным содержимым.

Особенности Lucky Block Mod

Главной особенностью приложения является его универсальность. Он спокойно совмещается с другими приложениями-улучшениями игры и даёт возможность играть онлайн с друзьями. Приложение не требовательно к техническим условиям. Для его установки и работы достаточно 5,5 Мб памяти и версия Андроид 4.1, как для большинства подобных приложений. Скачать можно на любое устройство, причём абсолютно бесплатно. И бонусом ко всему идет то, что приложение совместимо со всеми версиями Майнкрафт.

Lucky Block Mod на APKshki.com скачали 59 раз. Lucky Block Mod распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Lucky Block Mod
Добавлено: 2021-12-18
Lucky Block Mod
Добавлено: 2020-09-14
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения MaxMineDev