TOP 100
Choose language

ReadEra

Show QR code
Developer: READERA LLC
Categories: Books and Reference
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 14.1 MB
Downloads: 13
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Convenient reading management.
  • Supports all common formats.
  • Can be used offline.
  • No payment required.
  • Allows you to bookmark.
  • Save important quotes.

Disadvantages

  • Side padding cannot be adjusted.
  • Periodically stops seeing books on the device.

Description

The ReadEra application is a book reader. It does not need the Internet to work, and you can download the application for free on Android. ReadEra supports all modern formats FB2, TXT, DOC and DOCX, Kindle, PDF and others.

Features and Features

Now you can read your favorite books and not be distracted by annoying ads. The application does not impose any unnecessary purchases, but simply provides access to books in almost all existing electronic formats. The program allows you to read books completely free of charge and has a good set of management tools.

The reader is not tied to any services, it is fast and reliable. Books can be read at any time and in any quantity without restrictions. To get a unique product, the developers took only the best from each format:

  • WORD reader - allows you to break content by subheadings;
  • FB2 reader - can open books from the archive without first unpacking;
  • EPUB reader - will show all the advantages of this format;
  • PDF reader - can crop margins, split the book into pages, etc.

All the most popular formats of articles, books and documents are collected in one format.

Application Manager

The program can automatically search for documents and books. The user just needs to download a file, document, article or book, and it will certainly appear in the library automatically. There is no need to add it automatically.

It is possible to group books by author. For convenience, there are several categories by which it is easy to find the book that has already been read or the one that has just begun. The special tool "Collections" makes it possible to independently create collections to your liking. The same book can be added to multiple collections at the same time.

Reading settings

Special attention should be paid to the reading settings. The application automatically saves the page that is currently open. You can change the themes of the books. For convenience, you can change the screen brightness or orientation. Some specific formats have special settings such as weight and font size.

Save memory

The application does not additionally copy books to its databases, thereby taking up additional memory, but simply creates bookmarks in existing documents. Thanks to these bookmarks, you can always start reading where you left off.

Multi-document mode

This function allows you to open two documents or books at the same time. Two windows appear on the screen and you can read them both at the same time or quickly switch between them.

This is the best app for book lovers.

ReadEra for APKshki.com downloaded 13 times. ReadEra is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

ReadEra

Показать QR код
Разработчик: READERA LLC
Категории: Книги и справочники
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 14.3 MB
Скачали: 170
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 25.02.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Удобное управление чтением.
  • Поддержка всех распространенных форматов.
  • Можно использовать оффлайн.
  • Не требуется оплата.
  • Позволяет ставить закладки.
  • Сохранение важных цитат.

Минусы

  • Нельзя настроить боковые отступы.
  • Периодически перестает видеть книги на устройстве.

Описание

Приложение ReadEra — это программа для чтения книг. Для ее работы не нужен интернет, а скачать приложение можно совершенно бесплатно на Андроид. ReadEra поддерживает все современные форматы FB2, TXT, DOC и DOCX, Kindle, PDF и другие.

Возможности и особенности

Теперь можно читать свои любимые книги и не отвлекаться на назойливую рекламу. Приложение не навязывает никакие ненужные покупки, а просто предоставляет доступ к книгам, практически во всех существующих электронных форматах. Программа позволяет читать книги полностью бесплатно и имеет хороший набор инструментов управления.

Ридер не привязан к каким-либо сервисам, он быстрый и надежный. Книги можно читать в любое время и в любом количестве без ограничений. Чтобы получить уникальный продукт, разработчики взяли от каждого формата только лучшее:

  • WORD reader – позволяет разбить содержание по подзаголовкам;
  • FB2 reader – может открывать книги из архива без предварительной распаковки;
  • EPUB reader – покажет все преимущества этого формата;
  • PDF reader – умеет обрезать поля, разделять книгу на страницы и т.д.

Все самые популярные форматы статей, книг и документов собраны в одном формате.

Менеджер приложения

Программа может автоматически искать документы и книги. Пользователю просто нужно скачать файл, документ, статью или книгу, и она обязательно появится в библиотеке автоматически. Нет необходимости добавлять ее автоматически.

Есть возможность сгруппировать книги по авторам. Для удобства есть несколько категорий, по которым легко найти ту книгу, которая уже прочитана или ту, которую только предстоит начать. Специальный инструмент «Коллекции», дает возможность самостоятельно создавать коллекции по своему вкусу. Одну и ту же книгу, можно одновременно добавить в несколько коллекций.

Настройки чтения

Отдельное внимание стоит уделить настройкам чтения. Приложение самостоятельно сохраняет страницу, которая сейчас открыта. Можно менять темы книг. Для удобства можно менять яркость экрана, или ориентацию. Для некоторых отдельных форматов есть специальные настройки, как например жирность и размер шрифта.

Экономия памяти

Приложение не копирует дополнительно книги в свои базы данных, тем самым дополнительно занимая память, а просто создает закладки в существующих документах. Благодаря таким закладкам, всегда можно начинать читать с того места, на котором была совершена остановка.

Многодокументный режим

Функция позволяет одновременно открывать два документа или книги. На экране появляется два окна и можно читать их обе одновременно или быстро переключаться между ними.

Это лучшее приложение для любителей книг.

ReadEra на APKshki.com скачали 170 раз. ReadEra распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
ReadEra
Добавлено: 2022-02-25
ReadEra
Добавлено: 2022-01-21
ReadEra
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
ReadEra
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Похожие приложения