TOP 100
Choose language

Square Bird

Show QR code
Developer: MOONEE PUBLISHING LTD
Categories: Casual
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 31.7 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 19.06.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

It's time to get acquainted with a cute square creature. It will become your faithful companion throughout your journey. You need to help him get around various obstacles in an exciting game that can be downloaded to your phone for free. You need to lay as many square eggs as possible in order to lift them and carry them over the blocks on each of the levels. You will more than love the uncomplicated plot, high-quality graphics, pleasant soundtrack.

The Square Bird application is quite simple to control. You just need to tap the screen with your finger for the bird to start laying eggs. She will be able to overcome all the blocks that are located in space. The more the character prepares the egg, the higher she can climb. Much depends on the obstacles that were quickly overcome. You will be able to count on earning points. The more there are, the better for the player himself. You can discover all new possibilities, explore the surrounding space.

As you progress, the levels in the game become more difficult. You can make the bird lay the correct number of eggs to overcome all the blocks. You will have a special power to achieve the destruction of all the blocks in your path. You will be surprised by the possibilities that this funny square creature actually has.

You can download the latest version of Square Bird today. The developers have taken care of the most simple rules, uncomplicated management. You only need to knock on the screen to overcome the blocks. Who knows how far you can go. The bird is looking forward to the brave souls who will help her cope with all the trials.

Square Bird Features:

  1. Multiple levels;
  2. Simple graphics that will appeal to fans of 2D games;
  3. Personal record statistics data;
  4. No complex controls;
  5. Changing the difficulty level after passing previous levels;
  6. By collecting all the eggs, you can achieve the destruction of obstacles in your path.

The game has already gained popularity among fans of entertainment for the phone. You yourself will be able to appreciate the simple functionality, nice graphics and music. Spend your free time with Square Bird. The application will not take up much space. No freezes, crashes. The developers have foreseen everything. Try it yourself now!

Square Bird for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Square Bird is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Square Bird
Added: 2019-11-16
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Square Bird

Описание

Пришла пора познакомиться с милым квадратным созданием. Оно станет вашим верным спутником на протяжении всего путешествия.  Вам нужно помочь ему обойти разные препятствия в увлекательной игре, которую можно бесплатно скачать на телефон. Вам нужно снести как можно больше квадратных яйц, чтобы приподнимать их и перенести через блоки на каждом из уровней. Вам более чем понравится незамысловатый сюжет, качественная графика, приятное звуковое сопровождение.

В приложении «Square Bird» достаточно простое управление. Нужно всего лишь нажать на экран пальцем, чтобы птичка начала нести яйца. Она будет в состоянии преодолевать все блоки, которые размещены в пространстве. Чем больше персонаж подготовит яйц, тем выше она сможет подняться. Многое зависит от препятствий, которые удалось быстро преодолеть. Вы сможете рассчитывать на получение баллов. Чем их больше, тем лучше для самого игрока. Можно открывать для себя все новые возможности, исследовать окружающее пространство.

По мере прохождения происходит усложнение уровней в игре. Вы сможете заставить птичку отложить правильно количество яйц, чтобы преодолеть все блоки. У Вас откроется особенная сила, чтобы добиться уничтожения всех блоков на своем пути. Вас удивят возможности, которыми на самом деле обладает забавное квадратное создание. 

Вы можете скачать последнюю версию игры «Square Bird» уже сегодня. Разработчики позаботились о максимально простых правилах, несложном управлении. Вам нужно всего лишь стучать по экрану, чтобы преодолевать блоки. Кто знает, насколько далеко удастся зайти. Птичка с нетерпением ждет смельчаков, которые помогут ей справиться со всеми испытаниями.

Особенности Square Bird:

  1. Несколько уровней;
  2. Простая графика, которая придется по вкусу любителям 2D игр;
  3. Данные статистики личных рекордов;
  4. Отсутствие сложного управления;
  5. Смена уровня сложностей после прохождения предыдущих уровней;
  6. При сборе всех яйц, можно добиться уничтожения препятствий на своем пути.

Игра уже завоевала популярность среди поклонников развлечений для телефона. Вы сами сможете оценить простой функционал, приятную графику и музыку. Проведите свободное время с «Square Bird». Приложение не займет много места. Никаких зависаний, сбоев. Разработчики все предусмотрели. Попробуйте сами уже сейчас!

Square Bird на APKshki.com скачали 22 раз. Square Bird распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
10

Версии

Все версии >
Square Bird
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения