TOP 100
Choose language

CONSTRUCTION calculator

Show QR code
Developer: Vizuali
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 4.5 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 10.03.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

CONSTRUCTION calculations is a useful utility for smartphones from the category "Tools", which will help you make the necessary construction calculations. It will be useful for those who first encountered the need to carry out construction or repair with their own hands.

What is the application for.

Those who are engaged in construction and repair know that the lion's share of the time is spent on calculating the required amount of building materials, the volume of bulk materials, design calculations and many other complex mathematical operations. The mobile application "CONSTRUCTION computing" for Android smartphones can become a real assistant in such a difficult task. The developers have equipped the application with many different calculation formulas and tabular data with material properties.

The application contains a library of various building materials with indications of standard sizes, cubes and areas. All that remains to be done is to enter the data of the construction project and the program will step by step calculate the required amount of concrete for the foundation, roofing for the roof or drywall for the walls. The program also includes the average prices for building materials, so you can calculate the average cost of repairing or building a house.

If there is no trust in the ready-made results, you can always produce your own. For those who have not forgotten the school geometry course, the program provides basic formulas for calculating areas, perimeters and volumes of basic geometric shapes. They can be used to calculate the area of ​​walls, floors, ceilings, adjoining territories, find out how many pipes will be needed depending on their diameter, how much paint is needed to paint surfaces.

All finished calculations can be saved immediately in the application. In this case, the storage period is unlimited.

Download and use

The application is free to install on any Android mobile device, while you can download and use the application for free. But many users consider an abundance of advertisements and pop-up banners to be a significant drawback of the application, which often interfere with viewing content and complicate the procedure for using the program.

The undoubtedly positive properties include a simple interface that is understandable at an intuitive level, so even inexperienced users can easily master the program.

CONSTRUCTION calculator for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. CONSTRUCTION calculator is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО вычисления

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Vizuali
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 4.5 MB
Скачали: 527
Рейтинг:
5 / 4
Обновлено: 10.03.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО вычисления – это полезная утилита для смартфона из категории «Инструменты», которая поможет произвести необходимые строительные расчёты. Будет полезна для тех, кто впервые столкнулся с необходимостью проведения строительства или ремонта своими руками.

Для чего нужно приложение.

Те, кто занимается строительством и ремонтом, знают, что львиная доля времени уходит на вычисления необходимого количества строительных материалов, объёма сыпучих материалов, проектировочные расчеты и многие другие сложные математические действия. Мобильное приложение «СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО вычисления» для смартфонов Android, может стать настоящим помощником в таком непростом деле. Разработчики оснастили приложение множеством различных расчётных формул и и табличными данными со свойствами материалов.

В приложении имеется библиотека различных строительных материалов с указаниями стандартных размеров, кубатур и площадей. Всё, что остается сделать, это ввести данные строительного проекта и программа пошагово рассчитает необходимое количество бетона для фундамента, кровли для крыши или гипсокартона для стен. Так же в программе заложены средние цены на строительные материалы, поэтому можно рассчитать и среднюю стоимость ремонта или строительства дома.

Если нет доверия к готовым результатам, всегда можно произвести свои. Для тех, кто не забыл школьный курс геометрии, в программе предусмотрены базовые формулы для вычисления площадей, периметров и объемов основных геометрических фигур. По ним можно произвести расчеты площади стен, полов, потолка, придомовых территорий, узнать какое количество труб понадобится в зависимости от их диаметра, какой объем краски необходим для покраски поверхностей.

Все готовые расчеты можно сохранять сразу в приложении. При этом срок хранения неограничен.

Скачать и использовать

Приложение свободно устанавливается на любые мобильные устройства Android, при этом скачать и использовать приложение можно бесплатно. Но существенным недостаткам приложения многие пользователи считают обилие рекламы и всплывающих баннеров, часто мешающих просмотру контента и осложняющих процедуру использования программы.

К несомненно положительным свойствам можно отнести простой интерфейс, понятный на интуитивном уровне, поэтому программу смогут легко освоить даже неопытные пользователи.

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО вычисления на APKshki.com скачали 527 раз. СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО вычисления распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения