TOP 100
Choose language

Sushi Bar

Show QR code
Developer: Green Panda Games
Categories: Simulators
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 83 MB
Downloads: 14
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Japan fans will love this app. You can become the owner of a real catering establishment. Just imagine how fun your job can be. You have to plunge into the amazing atmosphere of the restaurant, which is loved by the locals and guests of the city. They are in a hurry to taste culinary masterpieces from professional chefs. Is this not a recognition of quality, customer focus?

You just need to satisfy the needs of your customers, take into account the rules for preparing a delicious game. If at least one client remains dissatisfied, you can forget about increasing profits. Don't think that you can get by with just launching the game. You will have to make an effort to achieve great business success.

Application development is a merit of Green Panda. The intuitive interface will help you quickly understand the essence of the gameplay. The cook can work much faster. You need to click on it faster so that the cooking process is significantly accelerated. Your institution may be in the most advantageous positions in the rating. In this case, you should not enjoy the achievements for a long time. Remember, fame will attract paying customers. You just need to download the game for android. It won't take long to download and install the file. After a couple of minutes, you can already feel like the owner of a catering establishment.

Characters will pay with a special currency for each dish. Coins can be spent on improving the quality of service in the institution, employing more professional chefs. As soon as a large amount of money has accumulated, you can safely open new establishments, but you should not relax. Controlling a large number of restaurants will lead to various events and problems. The game is full of surprises. You will enjoy running a Japanese food business. Get started now and be successful!

Game features:

  1. High-quality visual and sound components;
  2. Access to simple recipes;
  3. Takes up little space in the phone memory;
  4. Getting statistics data;
  5. The most simple control;
  6. No difficulties with understanding the plot and rules;
  7. Levels get harder as you progress.

Don't miss your chance to have a good time. All you have to do is download "Sushi Bar" to your phone.

Sushi Bar for APKshki.com downloaded 14 times. Sushi Bar is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Sushi Bar
Added: 2021-12-10
Sushi Bar
Added: 2021-12-10
Sushi Bar
Added: 2021-12-10
Sushi Bar
Added: 2021-07-29
Similar apps
Other apps Green Panda Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Sushi Bar

  • Последняя версия: 2.6.1
  • Разработчик: Green Panda Games
  • Категории Симуляторы
  • Версия Android: 5.0+
  • Размер: 81.3 MB
  • Скачали: 36
  • Рейтинг:
    9

Описание

Поклонники Японии оценят данное приложение. Вы сможете стать владельцем настоящего заведения общепита. Только представьте, какой увлекательной может стать Ваша работа. Вам предстоит погрузиться в удивительную атмосферу ресторана, который полюбили местные жители и гости города. Они спешат попробовать кулинарные шедевры от профессиональных поваров. Это ли не признание качества, клиентоориентированности?

Нужно всего лишь удовлетворять запросы своих клиентов, учитывать правила по приготовлению вкусной игры. Если хоть один клиент останется недовольным, можно забыть про увеличение прибыли. Не думайте, что можно обойтись простым запуском игры. Придется приложить усилия, чтобы добиться грандиозных успехов в бизнесе.

Разработка приложения – заслуга компании «Green Panda». Интуитивно понятный интерфейс поможет быстрее разобраться с сутью геймплея. Повар может работать намного быстрее. Нужно нажимать на него быстрее, чтобы процесс готовки существенно ускорился. Ваше заведение может оказаться на самых выгодных позициях рейтинга. В этом случае не стоит долго наслаждаться достижениями. Помните, что слава привлечет платежеспособных клиентов. Нужно всего лишь скачать игру на андройд. Загрузка и установка файла не займет много времени. Спустя пару минут уже можно почувствовать себя в роли владельца заведения общепита.

Персонажи будут расплачиваться специальной валютой за каждое блюдо. Монетки можно потратить на улучшение качества сервиса в заведении, трудоустройство более профессиональных поваров. Как только накопится большая сумма денег, можно смело открывать новое заведения, но не стоит расслабляться. Контроль над большим количеством ресторанов, приведет к различным событиям и проблемам. Игра богата на сюрпризы. Вам понравится вести бизнес, связанный с японской кухней. Приступайте прямо сейчас и добивайтесь успехов!

Особенности игры:

  1. Качественная визуальная и  звуковая составляющая;
  2. Доступ к простым рецептам;
  3. Занимает мало места в памяти телефона;
  4. Получение данных   статистики;
  5. Максимально простое  управление;
  6. Отсутствие сложностей с  пониманием сюжета и правил;
  7. Усложнение уровней по мере    прохождения.

Не упускайте шанс приятно провести время. Достаточно скачать «Sushi Bar» на телефон.

Sushi Bar на APKshki.com скачали 36 раз. Sushi Bar распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
9

Версии

Все версии >
Sushi Bar
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Sushi Bar
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Sushi Bar
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Sushi Bar
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Green Panda Games