TOP 100
Choose language

Dream Wedding Planner - Dress & Dance Like a Bride

Show QR code
Developer: Coco Play By TabTale
Categories: Role games
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 47.7 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Teen

Description

Dream Wedding is a casual simulator that allows you to feel like a real wedding planner in an accessible, playful and multifunctional format. The game is available on Android devices.

Game Features and Features

  • Everything is like in real life: the organizer needs to prepare a grandiose feast on the occasion of the creation of a new unit of society so that the newlyweds will definitely remember the wedding for many decades.
  • The complex of events includes a lot: it is necessary to prepare a colorful, unforgettable cake with an individual design, order a room for a wedding event, invite a high-class DJ, control the progress of food preparation for the wedding, and so on.
  • There is nowhere without a pastry shop: only here you can arrange an individual, unforgettable cake, as well as personally control the progress of its preparation (it is important not to confuse with the ingredients, otherwise the newlyweds will be unhappy).
  • The wedding hall is also entirely in the care of the organizer: visual design, style, furniture arrangement, invitations, planning entertainment events, as well as ordering and controlling the preparation of the main wedding menu - this is just an incomplete set of organizer's responsibilities within the wedding hall .
  • Before the main event, it is necessary to provide the newlyweds with proper preparation, for example, in a spa salon, so that both the bride and groom look their best.
  • The outfits of the newlyweds and guests, that is, the functions of a fashion designer and stylist, also fall on the shoulders of the organizer: for the event to be held in a grand and chic manner, it is necessary to dress people up in unforgettable and suitable clothes, including individual design of dresses and suits.
  • Don't forget about makeup: an individual marafet will make not only the newlyweds, but also the guests of the party the central figures during dances, thematic contests, and so on.
  • Dances also need to be worked out in detail: complex planning of the music program will not do without the control of the organizer.
  • Throwing a bouquet is one of the most important components of any wedding event: the organizer must make this event no less bright and unforgettable not only for the bride, but also for her many friends.

In a word, the game implements the opportunity to feel your credo in organizing weddings, from preparatory events to the nuances of holding a wedding directly during the event. For obvious reasons, the game is more suitable for girls, since guys are not interested in such topics, perhaps with very rare exceptions, so to speak "for fun", but this is rather a special case.

Dream Wedding Planner - Dress & Dance Like a Bride for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Dream Wedding Planner - Dress & Dance Like a Bride is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Dream Wedding Planner - Dress & Dance Like a Bride
Added: 2020-07-02
Similar apps
Other apps Coco Play By TabTale

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Свадьба мечты

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Coco Play By TabTale
Категории: Ролевые
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 47.7 MB
Скачали: 65
Рейтинг:
5 / 3
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Свадьба мечты — это казуальный симулятор, позволяющий ощутить себя в роли настоящего организатора свадеб в доступном, игровом и многофункциональном формате. Игра доступна на устройствах под управлением Android.

Возможности и особенности игры

  • Всё как в реале: организатору необходимо подготовить грандиозное пиршество по случаю создания новой ячейки общества так, чтобы молодожены точно запомнили свадьбу на многие десятки лет.
  • В комплекс мероприятий входит многое: необходимо подготовить красочный, незабываемый торт с индивидуальным дизайном, заказать помещение под свадебный ивент, пригласить высококлассного диджея, проконтролировать ход приготовления еды на свадьбу и так далее.
  • Без кондитерской никуда: только здесь можно оформить индивидуальный, незабываемый торт, а так же лично проконтролировать ход его приготовления (важно не напутать с ингредиентами, в противном случае молодожёны останутся недовольны).
  • Свадебный зал тоже целиком и полностью на попечении организатора: визуальное оформление, стиль, расположение мебели, пригласительные билеты, планировка развлекательных мероприятий, а так же заказ и контроль приготовления основного свадебного меню, - это лишь неполный набор обязанностей организатора в рамках свадебного зала.
  • Перед основным мероприятием необходимо обеспечить молодожёнам надлежащую подготовку, например, в спа салоне, чтобы и жених и невеста выглядели максимально эффектно.
  • Наряды молодожёнов и гостей, то есть функции модельера и стилиста тоже ложатся на плечи организатора: чтобы мероприятие прошло с размахом и шиком, необходимо нарядить народ в незабываемые и подходящие одежды, включая индивидуальное оформление платьев и костюмов.
  • Не забываем и про макияж: индивидуальный марафет сделает не только молодоженов, но и гостей вечеринки центральными фигурами в ходе танцев, тематических конкурсов и так далее.
  • Танцы тоже необходимо детально прорабатывать: комплексное планирование музыкальной программы не обойдётся без контроля со стороны организатора.
  • Бросание букета, - одна из самых важных составляющих любого свадебного ивента: организатор должен сделать это событие не менее ярким и незабываемым не только для невесты, но так же и для её многочисленных подруг.

Словом, в игре реализована возможность прочувствовать своё кредо в организации свадеб, начиная от подготовительных мероприятий, заканчивая нюансами проведения свадьбы непосредственно в ходе проведения ивента. Игра по понятным причинам больше подойдёт девочкам, так как парни подобной тематикой не интересуются, возможно, за очень редким исключением, так сказать «по приколу», но это скорее уже частный случай.

Свадьба мечты на APKshki.com скачали 65 раз. Свадьба мечты распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Свадьба мечты
Добавлено: 2020-07-02
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Coco Play By TabTale