TOP 100
Choose language

Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection

Show QR code
Developer: Google LLC
Categories: Tools
Android version: 7.0+
Size: 59.9 MB
Downloads: 63
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Caller ID.
  • Spam alerts.
  • Built-in search for interesting places nearby.
  • Blacklist.
  • Dark theme support.
  • Duo video calling function.

Disadvantages

  • May take a long time to load room information.
  • Not intuitive choice of SIM-card for a call.
  • No filtering of contacts from different accounts.
  • Difficulties in the work of recording calls.

Description

Google Phone is an application for Android devices for managing calls and contact information. With each new update, Google makes its application more secure and feature-rich at the same time. The latest version of the program has added features such as call filter, video conferencing, anti-spam and automatic caller ID.

New features in Google Phone

  • You will receive notifications about possible spam and suspicious calls, which will help you avoid receiving unwanted calls from advertising agents and telephone scammers. However, there is one drawback - this function is only available in English
  • The user will always know who is calling, even if that person tries to hide their number when calling. In case a representative of any organization calls you, its name will be indicated next to the number - convenient, isn't it?
  • video calls can be started directly from the call log or phone book with just one click. It can be both single and group video conferencing for communication with business partners or friends from different parts of the world. Even an ongoing call to your phone won't stop you from starting a video conference - you can put the call on hold during a video call. But here you need to take into account one important point - in order to use this function, you need to install the additional Google Duo program. Without it, the video call function is not available;

In addition to new and improved functions, the Google phone application has a number of options standard for similar applications. Among them:

  • Adding numbers to the blacklist allows you to block calls from the numbers of certain subscribers with whom you do not want to talk;
  • Quickly add and remove contacts, search function not only by surname or nickname, but also by the name of the organization. A special search box will allow you to quickly find the contact details of any company that is near you;
  • Listening to voice mail right in the application is available for the time being to residents of only a few countries, among which there is none of the post-Soviet ones. In the future, Google promises to expand the geography of the use of this function.

If you are tired of endless calls from unknown organizations and you need an application that will filter incoming calls, Google Phone is an almost indispensable application that you can download for free from our website.

Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection for APKshki.com downloaded 63 times. Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection
Added: 2022-08-06
Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection
Added: 2022-08-06
Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection
Added: 2022-02-25
Phone by Google - Caller ID & Spam Protection
Added: 2022-01-29
Similar apps
Other apps Google LLC

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Google Телефон

Разработчик: Google LLC
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 7.0+
Размер: 35.9 MB
Скачали: 696
Рейтинг:
4.8 / 13
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Google Телефон — приложение для устройств на платформе Android для управления вызовами и контактными данными. С каждым новым обновлением корпорация Google делает свое приложение более безопасным и в то же время многофункциональным. В последней версии программы были добавлены такие функции, как фильтр звонков, видеоконференции, защита от спама и автоматический определитель номера.

Новые функции программы Google Телефон

  • Вы будет получать уведомления о возможном спаме и подозрительных вызовах, что поможет избежать получения нежелательных вызовов от рекламных агентов и телефонных мошенников. Правда, есть один недостаток – данная функция доступна лишь на английском языке
  • Пользователь всегда будет знать, кто звонит, даже если тот человек попытается скрыть свой номер при вызове. В случае, если вам будет звонить представитель какой-нибудь организации, рядом с номером будет указано ее название – удобно, не правда ли?
  • видеовызовы начинать можно прямо из журнала звонков или телефонной книги с помощью всего одного клика. Это могут быть как одиночные, так и групповые видеоконференции для общения с партнерами по бизнесу или друзьями с разных уголков земного шара. Начать видеоконференцию вам не помешает даже текущий вызов на телефон – вы можете перевести звонок в режим ожидания во время видеовстречи. Но здесь нужно учесть один важный момент – для того, чтобы пользоваться данной функцией вам необходимо установить дополнительную программу Google Duo. Без нее функция видеовызова недоступна;

Кроме новых усовершенствованных функций, приложение Google телефон обладает рядом стандартных для подобных приложений опций. Среди них:

  • Добавление номеров в черный список позволяет заблокировать вызов с номеров определенных абонентов, с которыми вы не желаете разговаривать;
  • Быстрое добавление и удаление контактов, функция поиска не только по фамилии или никнейму, но и по названии организации. Специальное окно поиска позволит Вам быстро отыскать контактные данные любой фирмы, которая находиться рядом с вами;
  • Прослушивание голосовой почты прямо в приложении доступно пока что жителям лишь нескольких стран, среди которых нет ни одной из постсоветских. В будущем Google обещает расширить географию использования данной функции.

Если вы устали от бесконечных звонков от неизвестных организаций и вам необходимо приложение, которое будет фильтровать входящие звонки, Google телефон – практически  незаменимое приложение, которое можно бесплатно скачать на нашем сайте.

Google Телефон на APKshki.com скачали 696 раз. Google Телефон распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Google Телефон
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Google Телефон
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Google Телефон
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Google Телефон
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Google LLC