TOP 100
Choose language

Usage Time

Show QR code
Developer: Vnova Mobile
Categories: Tools
Android version: 6.0+
Size: 4.5 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 11.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Usage Time is an application for controlling the time during which you use your smartphone or some of its applications. An indispensable thing for self-control or restrictions on the use of applications by children.

Why you need this app

Modern smartphones give endless opportunities for recreation, entertainment, communication and new acquaintances. And also for learning, working, developing new skills and interesting hobbies. However, it is good if the smartphone is used only for useful purposes. What if not?

Everywhere they write and say that the use of smartphones has become a real addiction of our time. And for many people, this is true. It is worth picking up the phone for a minute, as two hours have already passed for useless surfing, endless checking of instant messengers and viewing social networks. The modern world is already fast, and literally every minute is precious in it. Therefore, spending so much time on useless time on the Internet is a waste.

What to do if you have problems with self-control, and just pick up and put the phone down or not pick it up at all, distracting from more important things - is unrealistic on your own?

This application will help. This program, simple and useful, will be an indispensable assistant for controlling the time you spend on the Internet. It tracks not only the time intervals that you are on the Internet, but also how many times you unlock the screen to “just watch” or check notifications. Counts both the total time and the time of using individual applications.

If you want to limit your online presence or in a particular application, you just need to set a limit for yourself. Once it expires, this program will prevent you from wasting time again. You can also set up a smartphone for children so that they can play or watch videos for no more than half an hour a day, for example.

AirApp Features

This application has the following features:

  • keep track of total time, usage time of individual apps, check notifications and unlock screen;
  • setting limits on the use of certain applications, blocking;
  • protection of the application by fingerprint (useful when setting restrictions for smartphones of children).

This application will help you learn self-discipline and better manage your time.

Installation and Management

The application is distributed free of charge. You can download and install on any mobile device based on Android from the sixth version and above. The interface is in English, the navigation is simple and straightforward. The data is provided in the form of graphs and diagrams, which is very convenient.

There are ads in the application, and there are also advanced features - they are paid.

Usage Time for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Usage Time is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Usage Time
Added: 2022-08-11
Usage Time
Added: 2022-08-11
Usage Time
Added: 2020-09-08
Usage Time
Added: 2020-08-23
Similar apps
Other apps Vnova Mobile

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Usage Time

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Vnova Mobile
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 6.0+
Размер: 3.9 MB
Скачали: 7
Рейтинг:
4.9 / 97
Обновлено: 08.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Usage Time — это приложение для контроля за временем, на протяжении которого вы пользуетесь смартфоном или отдельными его приложениями. Незаменимая вещь для самоконтроля или ограничений использования приложений детьми.

Зачем нужно это приложение

Современные смартфоны дарят безграничные возможности для отдыха, развлечений, общения и новых знакомств. А также для обучения, работы, развития новых навыков и интересных хобби. Однако хорошо, если смартфон используется только для полезных целей. А что, если нет?

Везде пишут и говорят, что использование смартфонов стало настоящей зависимостью нашего времени. И для многих людей это действительно так. Стоит взять телефон в руки на минутку, как уже прошло два часа за бесполезным серфингом, бесконечной проверкой мессенджеров и просмотром соцсетей. Современный мир – и без того быстрый, и в нем буквально каждая минута дорога. Поэтому тратить столько времени на бесполезное времяпрепровождение в интернете – расточительство.

Что делать, если у вас проблемы с самоконтролем, и просто так взять и положить телефон или вообще не брать его в руки, отвлекаясь от более важных дел, – самостоятельно нереально?

Поможет это приложение. Эта программа, несложная и полезная, будет незаменимым помощником для контроля времени, которое вы проводите в интернете. Она отслеживает не только те временные промежутки, которые вы находитесь в интернете, но и сколько раз вы разблокируете экран, чтобы «просто посмотреть» или проверить уведомления. Подсчитывает как общее время, так и время использования отдельных приложений.

Если вы хотите ограничить свое пребывание в сети или в том или ином приложении, достаточно выставить себе лимит. По его истечении эта программа не даст вам снова тратить время впустую. Настроить таким образом смартфон можно и для детей, чтобы играли или смотрели видео не более получаса в день, например.

Возможности приложения

Это приложение имеет следующие возможности:

  • отслеживание общего времени, времени использования отдельных приложений, проверки уведомлений и разблокировки экрана;
  • установка лимитов на использование тех или иных приложений, блокировка;
  • защита приложения по отпечатку пальца (удобно при настройке ограничений для смартфонов детей).

Это приложение поможет научиться самодисциплине и лучшим образом распределять свое время.

Установка и управление

Распространяется приложение бесплатно. Скачать и установить можно на любые мобильные устройства на базе Андроид от шестой версии и выше. Интерфейс на английском языке, навигация простая и понятная. Данные предоставляются в виде графиков и диаграмм, что очень удобно.

В приложении есть реклама, а также есть расширенные возможности – они платные.

Usage Time на APKshki.com скачали 7 раз. Usage Time распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Usage Time
Добавлено: 2020-08-23
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Vnova Mobile