TOP 100
Choose language

Words & Ladders: a Trivia Crack game

Show QR code
Developer: etermax
Categories: Word games
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 96.1 MB
Downloads: 5
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 18.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

World & Ladders is an addicting logic game (emphasis on quizzes and word puzzles) for mobile devices running the Android operating system.

Game Features

  • And again, combining the "classic" gameplay (the need to guess verbal riddles and quizzes by using the correct answers) with casual mechanics: now the user is provided with a separate arena, or a platform-style map, along which you need to make your way using stairs, moving from one platform to another.
  • The player has thousands of verbal riddles and quizzes at his disposal: even the most erudite players may sooner or later find themselves in a difficult situation and lose a key segment of the game.
  • If the ladders move the player up, then the slides placed all over the map, on the contrary, roll back, forcing you to go through the section over and over again (and, as a rule, verbal riddles differ, making it impossible to go through the game through the use of memory). li>

Otherwise, nothing new: this is still the same word puzzle, made in an individual graphic design. And if, in terms of filling the database, the game can provide some variety, then the general concept remains unchanged (it is necessary to make an amendment to the visual style and graphic performance). In a word, the game is recommended for gamers who love brainstorming, as well as colorful graphics, juicy musical accompaniment, unpretentious gameplay in the style of casual adventure games of the recent past (here you can recall mental simulators designed to improve keyboard skills and general knowledge of the layout of the keys by passing obstacles through a set of certain characters, for example).

Words & Ladders: a Trivia Crack game for APKshki.com downloaded 5 times. Words & Ladders: a Trivia Crack game is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Words & Ladders: a Trivia Crack game
Added: 2021-12-18
Words & Ladders: a Trivia Crack game
Added: 2021-12-18
Words & Ladders: a Trivia Crack game
Added: 2020-09-11
Similar apps
Other apps etermax

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Words & Ladders

Показать QR код
Разработчик: etermax
Категории: Словесные игры
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 96.1 MB
Скачали: 20
Рейтинг:
2.7 / 58
Обновлено: 18.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

World & Ladders — это увлекательная логическая игра (упор на викторины и словесные ребусы) на мобильные устройства под управлением операционной системы Android.

Возможности игры

  • И снова совмещение «классического» геймплея (необходимость отгадывать словесные загадки и викторины путём правильных ответов) с казуальной механикой: теперь пользователю предоставляется отдельная арена, или карта, выполненная в стиле платформера, по ходу которой необходимо пробираться с использованием лестниц, перемещаясь с одну платформы на другую.
  • В распоряжении игрока тысячи словесных загадок и викторин: даже самые эрудированные игроки рано или поздно могут оказаться в затруднительной ситуации, и проиграть ключевой отрезок игры.
  • Если лестницы продвигают игрока вверх, то горки, расставленные по карте повсеместно, наоборот откатывают назад, заставляя проходить участок снова и снова (при этом, как правило, словесные загадки различаются, не давая возможности проходить игру через использование памяти).

В остальном ничего нового: это всё та же словесная головоломка, выполненная в индивидуальном графическом исполнении. И если в плане наполнения базы данных игра сможет предоставить некоторое разнообразие, то общая концепция остаётся неизменной (необходимо делать поправку на визуальный стиль и графическое исполнение). Словом, игра рекомендуется геймерам, которые любят мозговые штурмы, а так же красочную графику, сочное музыкальное сопровождение, незатейливый геймплей в стиле казуальных бродилок недавнего прошлого (здесь можно припомнить умственные тренажёры, призванные улучшить навыки обращения с клавиатурой и общее знание расположения клавиш методом прохождения препятствий через набор определённых символов, к примеру).

Words & Ladders на APKshki.com скачали 20 раз. Words & Ladders распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
3.7.3 |
Добавлено: 18.12.21
3.7.2 |
Добавлено: 18.12.21
3.7.0 |
Добавлено: 11.09.20
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения etermax