TOP 100
Choose language

Alphabet. Learning letters

Show QR code
Developer: RSTGames
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 16.4 MB
Downloads: 16
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 20.06.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

English Alphabet for Kids is a fun game for children that will help you easily master the English alphabet and learn the correct pronunciation and spelling. As soon as there is a need to teach a child a foreign language, parents start having problems, because in order to quickly master all the material, the child needs to be interested and not every teacher succeeds.

This application provides individual settings for any child, depending on his interests and hobbies. The game itself is aimed at teaching and testing the acquired knowledge. Thus, the child will constantly consolidate the material he has learned and not forget what he has learned. Also, parents will have the opportunity to change the level of difficulty each time, depending on what result their child has achieved. And also check his achievements with a special table, where you can constantly view the level of his knowledge and try to improve the result.

The application allows:

  • Choose the level of difficulty;
  • Separate vowels and consonants by color;
  • Listen to correct pronunciation;
  • Change settings depending on interests
  • View the table of achievements.

All this will be an excellent assistant at the initial stage of learning English. You will only need to change the level of difficulty from time to time so that the child does not lose interest in the material being studied. You yourself will not notice how he will spend all his time studying and enjoying the process.

The application is completely free, just download it and start the learning process that your child will definitely like. You yourself will not notice how quickly he will not only learn the alphabet, but also be able to achieve the desired result in the table of achievements. Well, to be sure that he has not forgotten the material he has passed, you can always check even as you move to a new level of difficulty and study new information.

With this application, learning English will only be a joy for your child. Instill in him a love of learning foreign languages ​​from the very beginning, including the gameplay in learning, which will only simplify the assimilation of the studied material and cause maximum pleasure from the study.

Alphabet. Learning letters for APKshki.com downloaded 16 times. Alphabet. Learning letters is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Alphabet. Learning letters
Added: 2020-06-20
Alphabet. Learning letters
Added: 2020-06-20
Alphabet. Learning letters
Added: 2020-04-28
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Английский Алфавит для детей

Показать QR код
Разработчик: RSTGames
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 16.4 MB
Скачали: 126
Рейтинг:
3.1 / 91
Обновлено: 20.06.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Английский Алфавит для детей — увлекательная игра для детей, которая поможет с легкостью освоить английский алфавит и научится правильному произношению и правописанию. Как только появляется необходимость обучить ребенка иностранному языку у родителей начинаются проблемы, поскольку, чтобы быстро освоить весь материал, дитя нужно заинтересовать и далеко не у каждого преподавателя это получается.

В данном приложении предусмотренны индивидуальные под любого ребенка настройки, в зависимости от его интересов и увлечений. Сама игра направлена на обучение и проверку полученных знаний. Таким образом ребенок постоянно будет закреплять пройденный материал и не забывать изученное. Так же у родителей появится возможность каждый раз менять уровень сложности, в зависимости от того, какого результата достиг их ребенок. А также проверять его достижения с специальной таблице, где можно постоянно просматривать уровень его знаний и стараться улучшить результат.

Приложение позволяет:

  • Выбирать уровень сложности;
  • Разделять гласные и согласные буквы по цветам;
  • Слушать правильное произношение;
  • Менять настройки в зависимости от интересов
  • Просматривать таблицу достижений.

Все это станет отличным помощником на начальном этапе изучения английского языка. Вам необходимо будет только время от времени менять уровень сложности, чтобы ребенок не терял интерес к изучаемому материалу. Вы и сами не заметите, как он будет все свое время проводить за изучением и наслаждаться процессом.

Приложение совершенно бесплатно, достаточно его скачать и начать игровой процесс обучения, который обязательно понравится вашему ребенку. Вы сами не заметите как он быстро не только выучит алфавит, но и сможет добиться желаемого результата в таблице достижений. Ну а чтобы быть уверенным в том, что он не забыл пройденный материал, вы даже перейдя на новый уровень сложности и к изучению новой информации, вы всегда сможете провести проверку.

С этим приложением изучение английского языка будет для вашего ребенка только в радость. Привейте ему любовь к изучению иностранных языков с самого начала, включая в обучение игровой процесс, что только упростит усвоение изучаемого материла и вызовет максимум удовольствия от учебы.

Английский Алфавит для детей на APKshki.com скачали 126 раз. Английский Алфавит для детей распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Английский Алфавит для детей
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Английский Алфавит для детей
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Английский Алфавит для детей
Добавлено: 2020-04-28
Похожие приложения