TOP 100
Choose language

English Word Filling

Show QR code
Developer: ACKAD Developer.
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 5.2 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 11.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

English Word Filling is a quality app designed especially for English lovers to learn thousands of new words.

Characteristics of the English Word Filling Application

As you might have guessed, the main purpose of the application is to teach you English. English Word Filling offers thousands of different words to learn. Perhaps one of the main characteristics of an application is its genre. English Word Filling belongs to the genre of applications for education and it really is, because with this application you can learn a lot of new words.

If we take into account the download of the application itself, then one of the main requirements is the android version. English Word Filling does not require too new smartphones, it will work even on older ones, as long as the android version is at least 4.4 (of course, the more the better).

The weight of the application also allows almost all users to install the application, because it is only 5 megabytes (for modern mobile phones it is generally not much). There are no restrictions on English Word Filling, which is very good, because with the help of the application everyone can learn English. In addition to all this, it is additionally worth noting that users leave a lot of positive feedback.

How to use the English Word Filling application?

First, install the application on your smartphone and launch it, let's start using it. The main page of the application has a beautiful dark blue background with basic and additional functions. On the main screen, you will be able to see buttons called "class", they are all numbered (from 1 to 8).

Class 1 is lighter than Class 2, Class 5 is lighter than Class 6, and so on. Choose your level of English and start learning step by step. For example, you chose Class 6, it has 322 questions. The whole point of the tasks is that you are offered several tasks.Statements and a few words. Some words are missing in sentences, which means that you need to insert words there.

You must arrange them correctly. At the top there is a counter, it counts the right and wrong actions (and it also shows the number of all levels and those that you have already passed). Also on the main screen of the application there are several secondary buttons, with their help you can share the application with friends or perform some other action.

Features of English Word Filling:

  • With this application you have a unique opportunity to learn 10,000 words in English
  • As many as 8 classes, each of which has 200-300 levels
  • Insert words correctly and complete the levels! Look carefully at the counter of correct and incorrect answers
  • Pretty nice app design

Download English Word Filling to your smartphone and try to learn as many English words as possible!

English Word Filling for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. English Word Filling is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
English Word Filling
Added: 2021-12-11
English Word Filling
Added: 2021-12-11
English Word Filling
Added: 2020-07-14
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

English Word Filling

Показать QR код
Разработчик: ACKAD Developer.
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 5.2 MB
Скачали: 3
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 61
Обновлено: 11.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

English Word Filling — это качественное приложение, созданное специально для любителей английского языка, его помощью вы сможете выучить несколько тысяч новых слов.

Характеристики приложения English Word Filling

Как вы уже смогли догадаться, главная цель приложения — научить вас английскому языку. English Word Filling предлагает для изучения тысячи различных слов. Пожалуй одна из главных характеристик приложения — это жанр. English Word Filling относится к жанру приложений для образования и это действительно так, ведь вместе с данным приложением вы сможете узнать множество новых слов.

Если брать во внимание само скачивание приложения, то одно из главных требований — версия андроид. English Word Filling не требует слишком новых смартфонов, оно подойдёт даже на более старые, главное, чтобы при всём этом версия андроид была не менее 4.4 (разумеется, что чем больше — тем лучше).

Вес приложения также позволяет почти всем пользователям устанавливать приложение, ведь он составляет всего 5 мегабайт (для современных мобильных телефонов это вообще немного). Ограничения на English Word Filling отсутствуют, и это очень хорошо, ведь с помощью приложения каждый сможет изучать английский язык. Кроме всего этого дополнительно стоит отметить, что пользователи оставляют множество позитивных отзывов.

Как пользоваться приложением English Word Filling?

Сначала установите приложение на свой смартфон и совершите его запуск, приступаем к использованию. Главная страница приложения имеет красивый тёмно-синий фон, на нём расположены основные и дополнительные функции. На главное экране вы сможете увидеть кнопки под названием «класс», они все имеют номера (от 1 до 8).

Класс 1 легче чем Класс 2, Класс 5 легче чем Класс 6 и так далее. Выбирайте свой уровень английского и приступайте к поэтапному изучению. К примеру вы выбрали Класс 6, в нём есть 322 вопроса. Вся суть заданий заключается в том, что вам предлагается несколько предложений и несколько слов. В предложениях некоторые слова пропущены, а это значит, что туда необходимо вставить слова.

Вы должны правильно их расставить. Вверху идёт счётчик, он считает правильные и неправильные действия (а также там указано количество всех уровней и тех, которые вы уже прошли). Также ещё на главном экране приложения есть несколько второстепенных кнопок, с их помощью вы можете поделиться приложением с друзьями или совершить ещё какое-то действие.

Особенности приложения English Word Filling:

  • С помощью данного приложения у вас открывается уникальная возможность выучить 10 000 слов на английском языке
  • Целых 8 классов, каждый из которых имеет 200-300 уровней
  • Вставляйте слова правильно и проходите уровни! Внимательно смотрите на счётчик правильных и неправильных ответов
  • Довольно приятный дизайн приложения

Скачивайте English Word Filling на свой смартфон и попробуйте выучить как можно больше английских слов!

English Word Filling на APKshki.com скачали 3 раз. English Word Filling распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
English Word Filling
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
English Word Filling
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
English Word Filling
Добавлено: 2020-07-14
Похожие приложения