TOP 100
Choose language

Catch Up

Show QR code
Developer: Ketchapp
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 17.7 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 03.07.2020

Description

Catch Up is a casual arcade game for Android from the publishers of applications such as 2048 puzzle, Twist and Stick Hero. Control the ball, collect diamonds along the way, but be careful and try not to crash against the suddenly extended wall. You won't be able to relax - the game will throw up more and more obstacles, testing your reaction speed.

Features of Catch Up

The gameplay is as simple as possible: the ball slides forward at speed along the canvas, where walls are erected every now and then, cubes are thrown from side to side and jumping boards appear. Sometimes other balls loom ahead, teasing - catch up. Control is performed by holding and moving your finger across the screen. The player's task is to hold out as long as possible on the track and collect as many diamonds as possible.

Get diamonds after completing missions: start several races, collect a certain number of points, or just check in on the developer's page on the social network. Daily gifts are also tempting. Collected diamonds can be spent on buying new balls - regular and with the style of flags. Jumping over obstacles counts to unlock the rare ball, and four unique, secret skins are available after a successful check-in for several days.

What makes the game Catch Up happy:

  • nice, colorful 2D perspective graphics;
  • minimum actions from the player - successful completion depends on the reaction speed;
  • variety of balls;
  • leaderboard - compete with friends or random players from all over the world and set personal records;
  • frequent gifts for being in the game;
  • musical accompaniment;
  • dark and light skins.

Catch Up is an addicting game where you can relax and kill time. It has no age restrictions, it is distributed free of charge, and in-game purchases are not imposed - only the purchase of crystals is offered (which automatically blocks ads), but, with excitement chasing between obstacles, you do not notice how they are recruited by themselves.

Catch Up for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Catch Up is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps
Other apps Ketchapp

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Catch Up

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Ketchapp
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 17.7 MB
Скачали: 10
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 03.07.2020

Описание

Catch Up – это казуальная аркадная игра на Андроид от издателей таких приложений, как головоломка «2048», Twist и Stick Hero. Управляй мячом, собирай алмазы по пути, но будь осторожен и постарайся не разбиться о внезапно выдвинувшуюся стену. Расслабиться не получится – игра будет подкидывать всё больше препятствий, проверяя скорость твоей реакции.

Особенности Catch Up

Игровой процесс максимально прост: мяч на скорости скользит вперед по полотну, где то и дело воздвигаются стены, бросаются из стороны в сторону кубы и появляются трамплины для прыжков. Иногда впереди маячат другие мячи, дразнят – догони. Управление выполняется удерживанием и перемещением пальца по экрану. Задача игрока – продержаться как можно дольше на трассе и собрать максимально возможное количество алмазов.

Получай алмазы по завершению миссий: начать несколько забегов, набрать определенное количество очков или просто отметиться на страничке разработчика в социальной сети. Заманчивы и ежедневные подарки. Собранные алмазы можно потратить на покупку новых мячей – обычных и со стилистикой флагов. Для открытия редкого мяча засчитываются прыжки через препятствия, а четыре уникальных, секретных образа доступны после успешного чек-ин в течение нескольких дней.

Чем радует игра Catch Up:

  • приятная, цветастая 2д-перспективная графика;
  • минимум действий от игрока – успешное прохождение зависит от скорости реакции;
  • разнообразие мячей;
  • рейтинговая таблица – соревнуйтесь с друзьями или случайными игроками со всего мира и устанавливайте личные рекорды;
  • частые подарки за нахождение в игре;
  • музыкальное сопровождение;
  • темная и светлая темы оформления.

Catch Up – это увлекательная игра, за которой можно расслабиться и убить время. Не имеет возрастных ограничений, распространяется бесплатно, а внутриигровые покупки не навязаны – предлагается лишь покупка кристаллов (которая автоматически блокирует рекламу), но, с азартом гоняясь между препятствий, не замечаешь, как они набираются сами собой.

Catch Up на APKshki.com скачали 10 раз. Catch Up распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Ketchapp