TOP 100
Choose language

Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure

Show QR code
Developer: Keplerians Horror Games
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 128.7 MB
Downloads: 69
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 11.12.2021
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • A detailed atmosphere of horror.
  • Variety of puzzles.
  • Simple controls.
  • Several levels of difficulty.
  • Large selection of weapons.
  • The game is distributed free of charge.

Disadvantages

  • Screamers.
  • You can fall under the textures.
  • Ads and paid content present.

Description

Evil Nun Horror at School is a first-person horror quest game. The player will need to get out of the school, where strange things happen and terrible monsters live. The protagonist of this game was in the school building for a reason, because the evil nun specially locked him in the school and does not let him out so that he can enjoy the horror that she has prepared for him.

The player will need to go through a large number of terrible and most importantly dangerous quests in the form of tasks in different rooms, solve all the puzzles that come across on the way and use any objects and objects that will come across him in order to free himself from the horror that is happening around. His main goal is to prevent the evil nun from reaching him and destroying her as soon as possible.

The player needs to be as calm and quiet as possible so that the nun does not hear him and does not come running. The character of the game needs to be outside the doors of this school as soon as possible.

In the first person, you need to move around the school, try not to make noise and pick up any objects, since in the future they will help the player solve some riddles. The user will be able to control the character using a virtual joystick and clicking on the found objects in order to pick them up. The game will definitely appeal to users who love horror games with a scary and creepy atmosphere.

It is worth remembering that there are screamers in the game, that is, one noise from the character and a nun will immediately come running, abruptly and unexpectedly. There is music in the background, which is calm in places, and in places eerie, especially when a nun is near the hero. The game takes your breath away not only with the music, but also with the atmosphere itself, which completely immerses you in the gameplay and makes the user join the atmosphere of the game in order to feel like in the place of the hero he is playing for.

Of the features of the game, it is worth noting that it has high-quality graphics with a three-dimensional look and high quality textures. The player will not be able to get bored in the game, as there are a large number of rooms with different puzzles. Each puzzle is challenging and interesting at the same time. The controls in the game are pretty simple. You can also choose any difficulty level.

Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure for APKshki.com downloaded 69 times. Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure
Added: 2021-12-11
Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure
Added: 2021-07-29
Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure
Added: 2020-09-07
Evil Nun: Scary Horror Game Adventure
Added: 2020-05-08
Similar apps
Other apps Keplerians Horror Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Evil Nun Ужас в школе

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Keplerians Horror Games
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 128.7 MB
Скачали: 282
Рейтинг:
4.8 / 5
Обновлено: 11.12.2021
Ограничения: 13+

Плюсы

  • Проработанная атмосфера ужаса.
  • Разнообразие головоломок.
  • Простое управление.
  • Несколько уровней сложности.
  • Большой выбор оружия.
  • Игра распространяется бесплатно.

Минусы

  • Скримеры.
  • Можно провалиться под текстуры.
  • Присутствует реклама и платный контент.

Описание

Evil Nun Ужас в школе — это игра в стиле хоррор-квеста от первого лица. Игроку нужно будет выбраться из школы, в которой происходят странные вещи и обитают жуткие монстры. Главный герой этой игры оказался в школьном здании не просто так, ибо злая монахиня специально заперла его в школе и не выпускает, чтобы он насладился тем ужасом, который она приготовила для него.

Игроку нужно будет пройти большое количество страшных и главное опасных квестов в виде заданий в разных комнатах, разгадывать все головоломки, попадающиеся на пути и использовать любые объекты и предметы, которые будут попадаться ему на пути чтобы освободиться от ужаса, происходящего вокруг. Его главной целью является не позволить злобной монахине добраться до него и уничтожить ее в кратчайшие сроки.

Игроку нужно быть максимально спокойным и тихим, чтобы монахиня не услышала его и не прибежала. Персонажу игры нужно как можно скорее оказаться за дверями этой школы.

От первого лица нужно передвигаться по школе, стараться не шуметь и подбирать любые предметы, так как в будущем они помогут игроку разгадать некоторые загадки. Управлять персонажем пользователь сможет с помощью виртуального джойстика и нажатий по найденным предметам с целью подобрать их. Игра обязательно придется по вкусу пользователям, которые любят хоррор игры со страшной и жуткой атмосферой.

Стоит помнить, что в игре есть скримеры, то есть один шум от персонажа и тут же прибежит монахиня, резко и неожиданно. На фоне есть музыка, которая местами спокойная, а местами жуткая, особенно когда возле героя оказывается монахиня. Игра захватывает дух не только музыкой, но и самой атмосферой, которая полностью погружает в игровой процесс и заставляет пользователя влиться в атмосферу игры, чтобы почувствовать себя на месте героя, за которого он играет.

Из особенностей игры стоит отметить, что в ней есть высококачественная графика с трехмерным видом и текстурами высокого качества. Игрок не сможет заскучать в игре, так как есть большое количество комнат с разными головоломками. Каждая головоломка сложная и одновременно интересная. Управление в игре довольно простое. Также можно выбрать любой уровень сложности.

Evil Nun Ужас в школе на APKshki.com скачали 282 раз. Evil Nun Ужас в школе распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Evil Nun Ужас в школе
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Evil Nun Ужас в школе
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
Evil Nun Ужас в школе
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Evil Nun Ужас в школе
Добавлено: 2020-05-08
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Keplerians Horror Games