TOP 100
Choose language

Google Find My Device

Show QR code
Developer: Google LLC
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 3.7 MB
Downloads: 12
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 15.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Google Find My Device is an indispensable app for locating and blocking a lost mobile device remotely. To ensure the program works correctly, open access to the geodata, as well as to the contacts of the lost phone. Download the application to your Android from our website. It is completely free and contains no malicious files.

Application Features

With the help of this service, not only lost smartphones, but also tablets and smart watches can be found. The only important condition for quickly finding devices is their Internet connection. With the help of a satellite, such items will be quickly found. Geolocation error - up to 2 meters. But, supplementing the program with building diagrams, this error is reduced to only a few centimeters. So, having lost the device at the train station or at the airport, be sure of its quick finding. Also, the application can be synchronized with Google maps.

This is needed to build a route to the place where the loss occurred. Another important feature is remote sound activation on a lost mobile device. This function is very useful as it allows you to find your phone in noisy places. You can also remotely lock your phone, delete all data, or send text messages to the screen. The latter action is useful for giving feedback to the person who has found the loss. For example, you can give him a contact phone number or appoint a meeting place. In addition to all of the above, the application will show the battery level of the lost battery, as well as the presence or absence of the mobile operator's network.

Google Find My Device for APKshki.com downloaded 12 times. Google Find My Device is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Google Find My Device
Added: 2021-12-15
Google Find My Device
Added: 2021-12-15
Google Find My Device
Added: 2021-07-30
Google Find My Device
Added: 2020-08-13
Similar apps
Other apps Google LLC

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Google Find My Device

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Google LLC
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 3.7 MB
Скачали: 34
Рейтинг:
4.1 / 89
Обновлено: 15.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Google Find My Device – это незаменимое приложение для обнаружения и удаленной блокировки потерянного мобильного устройства. Чтобы обеспечить программе корректную работу, откройте доступ к геоданным, а также к контактам утерянного телефона. Скачивайте приложение на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Оно абсолютно бесплатно и не содержит вредоносных файлов.

Особенности приложения

При помощи данного сервиса могут быть найдены не только потерянные смартфоны, а также планшеты и умные часы. Единственным важным условием для быстрого поиска устройств является их подключение к интернету. При помощи спутника такие предметы будут быстро найдены. Погрешность геолокации – до 2х метров. Но, дополнив программу схемами зданий, эта погрешность уменьшается всего до нескольких сантиметров. Так, потеряв девайс на вокзале или в аэропорту, будьте уверены в его быстром нахождении. Также приложение может быть синхронизировано с гугл-картами.

Это нужно для построения маршрута до места, где произошла потеря. Еще одной важной особенностью является удаленное включение звука на потерянном мобильном устройстве. Функция очень полезна, так как позволяет отыскать телефон в шумных местах. Также удаленно можно заблокировать телефон, удалить все данные или посылать на экран текстовые сообщения. Последнее действие полезно для обратной связи с человеком, нашедшем потерю. Ему, например, можно указать телефон для связи или назначить место встречи. Плюс ко всему перечисленному выше, приложение будет показывать уровень заряда батареи потеряшки, а также наличие или отсутствие сети мобильного оператора.

Google Find My Device на APKshki.com скачали 34 раз. Google Find My Device распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Google Find My Device
Добавлено: 2021-12-15
Google Find My Device
Добавлено: 2021-12-15
Google Find My Device
Добавлено: 2021-07-30
Google Find My Device
Добавлено: 2020-08-13
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Google LLC