TOP 100
Choose language

Kaspersky Secure Connection

Show QR code
Developer: Kaspersky Lab
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 40 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Kaspersky Secure Connection is an application for your Android device that makes your travel on the Internet safe. The program sends all data over an encrypted and secure channel, ensuring you complete confidentiality.

By connecting to an unsecured Wi-Fi connection, your data is publicly available. Just think - absolutely everything, from name to payment card data or electronic wallets. All your personal information becomes public knowledge and easy prey for scammers. To exclude the possibility of interception of personal data as much as possible, use applications to encrypt all data, among which Kaspersky Secure Connection stands out.

Secure internet connection on any device

When you first connect to the network, the application checks the security of the connection. If there is a security threat, Kaspersky Secure Connection blocks the connection and offers a secure connection. This will protect yourself from tracking any activity on the network, while maintaining complete confidentiality.

The application does not record your actions on the Internet, does not save the history of visited sites and all the data that you enter on Internet pages. You do not have to worry about the privacy of correspondence on social networks or the safety of your bank card data - all information is transmitted over encrypted channels.

Transferring data over secure channels does not affect the data transfer speed at all - using high-speed Internet with the Kaspersky Secure Connection application, you can still watch videos and films in UltraHD quality, quickly download large files and play any online games, which use a lot of RAM without additional optimizers.

Why download the Kaspersky Secure Connection application?

At the present time of high technologies, you will not surprise anyone with hacker programs that are capable of breaking even secure networks. If you want to further protect yourself from fraudsters, download the Kaspersky Secure Connection application absolutely free on your smartphone, and you will receive:

  • Check your internet connection for security;
  • Protection of personal data from fraudsters;
  • Confidentiality of visits to various Internet resources;
  • Safe communication on social networks - the details of your correspondence will not be shared;
  • Maximum connection speed even with VPN enabled.

Kaspersky Secure Connection for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Kaspersky Secure Connection is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Added: 2021-12-11
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Added: 2021-12-11
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Added: 2021-12-11
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Added: 2021-07-31
Similar apps
Other apps Kaspersky Lab

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Kaspersky Secure Connection

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Kaspersky Lab
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 40 MB
Скачали: 177
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 22.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Kaspersky Secure Connection – приложение для вашего устройства на платформе Андроид, которое делает ваше путешествие в сети безопасным. Программа отправляет все данные по зашифрованному и безопасному каналу, обеспечивая вам полную конфиденциальность.

Подключившись к незащищенному соединению Wi-Fi, ваши данные становятся общедоступными. Только вдумайтесь – абсолютно все, от ФИО до данных платежных карт или электронных кошельков. Вся ваша личная информация становиться достоянием общественности и легкой добычей для мошенников. Чтобы максимально исключить возможность перехвата личных данных, используйте приложения для зашифровки всех данных, среди которых выделяется Kaspersky Secure Connection.

Безопастное интернет-соединение на любом устройстве

При первом подключении к сети, приложение проверяет безопасность соединения. В том случае, если существует угроза безопасности, Kaspersky Secure Connection блокирует подключение, и предлагает подключение по защищенному каналу. Это позволит уберечь себя от отслеживания любых действий в сети, сохранив при этом полную конфиденциальность.

Приложение не фиксирует ваши действия в интернете, не сохраняет историю посещенных сайтов и все данные, которые вы вводите на интернет-страницах. Вы можете не беспокоиться о конфиденциальности переписок в социальных сетях или сохранности данных ваших банковских карт – вся информация передается по зашифрованным  каналам.

Передача данных по безопасным каналам абсолютно не влияет на скорость передачи данных – используя высокоскоростной интернет с приложением Kaspersky Secure Connection, вы сможете все так же смотреть видео и фильмы в качестве UltraHD, быстро скачивать большие файлы и играть в любымие онлайн-игры, которые используют много оперативки без дополнительных оптимизаторов.

Зачем скачивать приложение Kaspersky Secure Connection?

В нынешнее время высоких технологий уже никого не удивишь хакерскими программами, которые способны взламыать даже защищенные сети. Если вы хотите еще больше обезопасить себя от мошенников, скачайте приложение Kaspersky Secure Connection абсолютно бесплатно на свой смартфон, и вы получите:

  • Проверку интернет-соединения на предмет безопасности;
  • Защиту личных данных от мошенников;
  • Конфиденциальность посещения различных интернет-ресурсов;
  • Безопасность общения в социальных сетях – детали вашей переписки не станут общедоустпными;
  • Максимальную скорость подключения даже при включенном VPN-соединении.

Kaspersky Secure Connection на APKshki.com скачали 177 раз. Kaspersky Secure Connection распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Kaspersky Secure Connection
Добавлено: 2021-07-31
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Kaspersky Lab