TOP 100
Choose language

Messenger Go

Show QR code
Developer: Messenger Go : Free Texts & Messages by AppyHigh
Categories: Social
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 27.2 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 31.01.2022
Limitations: Mature 17+

Description

Messenger Go is an application from the category of "Messengers, Social Networks". Available for the Android platform, you can download it for free from a variety of sources on the Internet, including official ones. For lovers of something extraordinary, haters of the classics and a conservative approach to life. The application is provided by the developer AppyHigh.

Design and interface

The icon of this application (messenger) is decorated with an icon common and familiar to every smartphone user. Dialogue / message / clarification icon "Prints" in some popular applications and interfaces of some smartphones. In the upper right corner of the icon there is an image of a red circle with the number 1. This symbolizes one unread message. In general, the developers made the icon in the classic style for the messenger - everything is simple and clear.

General characteristics and functionality

This messenger was released relatively recently to the masses, but it has many positive reviews and ratings on various Internet resources. This undoubtedly speaks for the quality of the product and its ease of use.

After downloading and opening, the user will see a welcome image in front of him with links to the terms of use and privacy policy. Despite the fact that all this is in English and may cause some difficulties for some users, it is quite easy to understand where the link is and there is also a "Get started" button, which is also quite understandable without translation.

After reviewing, the user will click on the above button, and the application will ask for permission to access:

  • Executing and managing calls;
  • Device contact book;
  • Device location data (geolocation);
  • List of smartphone calls.

All these permissions are required for the application to work correctly, as with most instant messengers, this is a standard procedure.

Then a dialog box will appear on the screen, informing about permission to display information on top of other applications. By clicking "Ok" the user will be taken to the configuration page of his smartphone, and in order to continue, he will need to put a tick (move the slider, etc.) to the "Allowed" position. After clicking on the "Back" arrow, the user will be taken back to the main page of the application. Once on the main screen, the user will be able to change the interface language to their native in the menu on the left and enjoy the application.

Messenger Go for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Messenger Go is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Messenger Go
Added: 2022-01-22
Messenger Go
Added: 2022-01-22
Messenger Go
Added: 2022-01-22
Messenger Go
Added: 2021-12-18
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Messenger Go

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Messenger Go : Free Texts & Messages by AppyHigh
Категории: Социальные
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 28.4 MB
Скачали: 32
Рейтинг:
3 / 2
Обновлено: 12.08.2022
Ограничения: 17+

Описание

Messenger Go – это приложение из разряда «Мессенджеры, Социальные сети». Доступно для платформы Android, скачать бесплатно можно в самых различных источниках в Интернете, в том числе и официальных. Для любителей чего-то неординарного, ненавистников классики и консервативного подхода к жизни. Приложение представлено компанией-разработчиком AppyHigh.

Дизайн и интерфейс

Иконка данного приложения (мессенджера) украшена значком, распространенным и знакомым каждому пользователю смартфона. Значок диалога/сообщения/уточнения «Печатает» в некоторых популярных приложениях и интерфейсах некоторых смартфонов. В верхнем правом углу значка присутствует изображение красного кружка с цифрой 1. Это символизирует одно непрочитанное сообщение. В целом, разработчики исполнили иконку в классическом для мессенджера стиле – все просто и понятно.  

Общая характеристика и функционал

Данный мессенджер был выпущен относительно недавно в массы, однако имеет множество положительных отзывов и оценок на различных Интернет-ресурсах. Это, несомненно, говорит о качестве продукта и его удобстве в эксплуатации.

После скачивания и открытия, пользователь увидит перед собой приветственное изображение со ссылками на условия использования и политику конфиденциальности. Несмотря на то, что всё это на английском языке и может вызвать у некоторых пользователей затруднения, вполне легко понять, где какая ссылка и также присутствует кнопка «Get started», которая тоже достаточно понятна и без перевода.

После ознакомления пользователь нажмет на вышеозначенную кнопку, и приложение запросит разрешение на доступ к:

  • Выполнению и управлению вызовами;
  • Контактной книге устройства;
  • Данным о местоположении устройства (геолокации);
  • Списку вызовов смартфона.

Все эти разрешения необходимы для корректной работы приложения, как и у большинства мессенджеров, это – стандартная процедура.

Затем на экране появится диалоговое окно, сообщающее о разрешении отображать информацию поверх других приложение. Нажав «Ок» пользователь попадет на страницу конфигураций своего смартфона, и, чтобы продолжить, необходимо будет поставить галочку (перевести бегунок и пр.) в положение «Разрешено». После, нажав на стрелку «Назад» пользователь попадет обратно – на главную страницу приложения. Попав на главный экран, пользователь сможет сменить язык интерфейса на родной в меню, расположенном слева и наслаждаться приложением.  

Messenger Go на APKshki.com скачали 32 раз. Messenger Go распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
3.27.9 |
Добавлено: 12.08.22
3.25.2 |
Добавлено: 31.01.22
3.25.0 |
Добавлено: 22.01.22
3.24.8 |
Добавлено: 22.01.22
Похожие приложения