TOP 100
Choose language

OnPipe

Show QR code
Developer: SayGames
Categories: Simulators
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 92.4 MB
Downloads: 10
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

OnPipe is a simulator for slicing soap, flakes, herbs and other materials. The player needs dexterity and good reaction to earn more points.

The essence of the game

A mass of corn kernels, soap, grass, stones, leaves or other mass is stuck to a smooth pipe. The pipe is located inside the hoop, which moves upwards and when pressed on it contracts, scraping material from the pipe.

The pipe is not smooth along its entire length - it has thickenings, narrowings and areas with increased thickness, bumping into which, the hoop breaks. It is necessary to have time to unclench the hoop before it encounters an obstacle and at the same time to have time to cut as much material as possible from the pipe. Also, obstacles can be encountered on the way and the unclenched hoop, so you need to have time to squeeze it so that it does not break.

In the process of cutting material from the pipe, a glass is filled in the upper right corner, at the end of the level, liquid from it pours into the aquarium, when it is full, the player can sell the liquid from it for coins. Coins can be used to buy other materials:

  • Leaves.
  • Mushrooms.
  • Crystals.
  • Plants and others.

Each material has a different cut sound. During the game, the material changes color for free. The color of the material corresponds to the color of the contents of the glass at the end of the level. After filling the aquarium, different layers of liquid appear in it, each color has its own price.

Bonuses

Sometimes in the course of the movement of the hoop on the way it comes across hammers that need to be collected. Having collected three hammers, the player has the opportunity to open a box with bonuses, in which three boxes can be broken. These boxes contain different amounts of money.

Material and hoops

After starting the game, the animation of the passage of the hoop through the pipe is shown in the background, after clicking on the screen, the game starts from the place where the hoop is in the animation. At the bottom there are buttons for choosing a material - different materials have a price, and for choosing hoops, but there is only one hoop in this section.

OnPipe for APKshki.com downloaded 10 times. OnPipe is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
OnPipe
Added: 2022-08-06
OnPipe
Added: 2021-07-29
OnPipe
Added: 2021-12-10
OnPipe
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps SayGames

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

OnPipe

Разработчик: SayGames
Категории: Симуляторы
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 83.7 MB
Скачали: 25
Рейтинг:
5 / 0
Обновлено: 19.06.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

OnPipe – это симулятор нарезки мыла, хлопьев, травы и других материалов. От игрока нужна ловкость и хорошая реакция, чтобы заработать больше баллов.

Суть игры

На гладкую трубу налеплена масса из кукурузных зерен, мыла, травы, камней, листьев или другой массы. Труба находится внутри обруча, который движется вверх и по нажатию на него сжимается, счищая материал с трубы.

Труба не гладкая по всей длине – на ней есть утолщения, сужения и области с наращённой толщиной, натыкаясь на которые, обруч ломается. Необходимо успевать разжать обруч до того, как он повстречается с препятствием и одновременно успевать срезать как можно больше материала с трубы. Также препятствия могут повстречаться на пути и разжатому обручу, поэтому необходимо успевать сжать его, чтобы он не разбился.

В процессе срезания материала с трубы наполняется стакан в правом верхнем углу, в конце уровня жидкость из него переливается в аквариум, когда он наполняется, игрок может продать жидкость из него за монеты. За монеты можно покупать другие материалы:

  • Листья.
  • Грибы.
  • Кристаллы.
  • Растения и другие.

У каждого материала разный звук при срезании. В ходе игры материал меняет цвет бесплатно. Цвет материала соответствует цвету содержимого стакана в конце уровня. После наполнения аквариума в нем оказываются разные слои жидкости, каждый цвет имеет свою цену.

Бонусы

Иногда в ходе движения обруча на пути ему попадаются молотки, которые необходимо собирать. Собрав три молотка, игрок имеет возможность открыть коробку с бонусами, в которой можно разбить три ящика. В этих ящиках попадаются разные суммы денег.

Материал и обручи

После запуска игры на фоне показана анимация прохождения обруча по трубе, после нажатия на экран игра начинается с места, на котором находится обруч на анимации. Внизу находятся кнопки выбора материала – разные материалы имеют свою цену, и выбора обручей, но в этом разделе есть только один обруч.

OnPipe на APKshki.com скачали 25 раз. OnPipe распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
OnPipe
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
OnPipe
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения SayGames