TOP 100
Choose language

Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage

Show QR code
Developer: InShot Inc.
Categories: Photo
Android version: 4.3+
Size: 21.4 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 25.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

For a modern person, high-quality photographs are of great importance. You can underestimate social networks as much as you like, but other people, colleagues, friends judge us by the information posted on them. Few people want to look unkempt, show a lack of imagination. Not everyone can master specialized programs to color in pictures. Not only does their functionality often leave much to be desired, but also the result can be upsetting. The best solution in this situation would be an android application.

The developers have provided everything so that the user of any age and experience of handling the phone could understand the interface. You will find that it couldn't be easier to edit photos, prepare them for posting on social networks. Who said that you need to be a serious person to show your best side? It's time to put all stereotypes aside!

We offer you to download the latest version of the program to your phone for free. You will find that your photos can look much brighter than they were originally. The functionality of the application will allow you to easily group gallery pictures into colorful collages. Not only can you save them for yourself, but you can also make wonderful postcards that can be sent to a loved one, a friend. You can always capture the time with your loved ones in pictures to create a luxurious collage.

The application itself will not take up much space in the phone's memory. It is enough to click on the download button for the file to start the installation automatically. You can contact him at any convenient time. It makes no sense to turn on a stationary computer, learn complex programs. It is enough to download the application right now to please yourself with funny postcards, different collages, beautiful postcards. Not only will you create them on your phone, you will also be able to print them. Even psychologists advise you to keep as many pleasant moments in your photos as possible.

Join the numerous users of the application who have already appreciated all its capabilities. You will get a lot of positive emotions while creating collages. Just look at how many decorations the developers have provided to make your photos as effective as possible. Indulge yourself now. You deserve collages that will delight your friends and colleagues!

Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage
Added: 2021-12-11
Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage
Added: 2021-12-11
Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage
Added: 2021-12-11
Photo Collage Maker - photo editor & photo collage
Added: 2021-07-29
Similar apps
Other apps InShot Inc.

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото

Показать QR код
Разработчик: InShot Inc.
Категории: Фотография
Версия Android: 4.3+
Размер: 21.4 MB
Скачали: 109
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 25.02.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Для современного человека качественные фотографии имеют огромное значение. Можно сколько угодно недооценивать социальные сети, но по размещенной на них информации о нас судят другие люди, коллеги, друзья. Мало кому хочется выглядеть неухожено, показывать отсутствие фантазии. Не всем под силу овладеть специализированными программами, чтобы раскрасить снимки. Мало того, что их функционал чаще всего оставляет желать лучшего, так еще и результат может огорчить. Самым лучшим решением в этой ситуации будет приложение для андроид.

Разработчики предусмотрели все, чтобы в интерфейсе смог разобраться пользователь любого возраста и опыта обращения с телефоном. Вы обнаружите, что нет ничего проще редактировать фотографии, готовить их для размещения в социальных сетях. Кто сказал, что нужно быть серьезным человеком, чтобы показать себя с лучшей стороны? Пришла пора отбросить в сторону все стереотипы!

Мы предлагаем Вам скачать бесплатно последнюю версию программы на телефон. Вы обнаружите, что фотографии могут выглядеть намного ярче, чем в первоначальном виде. Функционал приложения позволит без труда группировать снимки галереи в красочные коллажи. Мало того, что их можно сохранить для себя, так еще и можно сделать прекрасные открытки, которые можно отослать близкому человеку, другу. Вы всегда можете запечатлеть на снимках времяпрепровождение с любимыми людьми, чтобы создать роскошный коллаж. 

Само приложение не займет много места в памяти телефона. Достаточно нажать на кнопку загрузки файла, чтобы установка началась автоматически. Вы сможете обращаться к нему в любое удобное время. Нет смысла включать стационарный компьютер, обучаться сложным программам. Достаточно скачать приложение прямо сейчас, чтобы порадовать себя забавными открытками, разными коллажами, красивыми открытками. Мало того, что Вы их создадите на своем телефоне, так еще и сможете распечатать. Даже психологи советуют сохранять, как можно больше приятных моментов на фотографиях. 

Присоединяйтесь к многочисленным пользователям приложения, которые уже успели оценить все его возможности. Вы получите немало положительных эмоций во время создания коллажей. Только посмотрите, сколько украшений предусмотрели разработчики, чтобы сделать Ваши фотографии по максимуму эффектными. Побалуйте себя прямо сейчас. Вы заслуживаете коллажей, которые вызовут восхищение у друзей и коллег!

Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото на APKshki.com скачали 109 раз. Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Редактор фото коллаж - фоторедактор, коллаж фото
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения InShot Inc.