TOP 100
Choose language

Abs Workout

Show QR code
Developer: Simple Design Ltd.
Categories: Health & Fitness
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 16.1 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Abs Workout is an electronic 30-day workout for the waist and abs. With it, you will not only tighten muscles and lose weight, but also learn about the structural features of the body, normalize nutrition, and normalize sleep. To start classes right now, download this application on your Android right now. It is free and contains no malicious files.

Features of the program

"Abs Workout" is needed by everyone who wants to lose excess weight from the abdomen and sides. With the 30-day course, you will achieve amazing results without spending a lot of time on training. The classes are suitable for both beginners and experienced athletes. There are special tips for beginners. With the help of videos and animations, the correct technique for performing certain exercises will be shown. And you don't need to go to the gym or fitness center to practice. The complex is made in such a way that all workouts can be done at home, without leaving the sofa.

It's convenient. Suitable for freelancers, mothers on maternity leave, recovering from sports injuries, etc. Just a month and the result, as they say, on the face. After a 30-day complex, you can continue training. There are advanced courses for this. It is not recommended for beginners to start with them, since classes can harm an unprepared person. These include advanced exercise, interval rest and stress on the heart.

Moreover, they require more recovery time. Having devoted a month to the first course, you will noticeably lose weight, tighten your core muscles and strengthen your body. At the end of the second complex, the muscle contour will appear, the waist will noticeably decrease. To control nutrition, the program provides a calorie calculator and diet diary. The calculator needs to enter the data on the food eaten per day and it will automatically calculate their calorie content.

In the diet diary, you can enter information about the intensity of training and compare with the obtained figures on the calculator. The difference will show in which direction you are heading. If at first it is difficult to exercise and monitor nutrition, then contact an electronic trainer. He will tell you how to achieve the best results based on the data from the diary. Going in for sports and feeling good is not difficult. Download the app and see for yourself.

Abs Workout for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Abs Workout is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Abs Workout
Added: 2021-12-12
Abs Workout
Added: 2021-12-12
Abs Workout
Added: 2020-07-17
Similar apps
Other apps Simple Design Ltd.

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Abs Workout

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Simple Design Ltd.
Категории: Здоровье и фитнес
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 16.1 MB
Скачали: 15
Рейтинг:
3.5 / 77
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Abs Workout – это электронный 30-дневный комплекс упражнений для мышц талии и пресса. С ним вы не только подтянете мышцы и сбросите лишний вес, но и узнаете про особенности строения тела, приведете в норму питание, нормализуете сон. Чтобы начать занятия прямо сейчас, скачайте данное приложение на свой Андроид прямо сейчас. Оно бесплатное и не содержит вредоносных файлов.

Особенности программы

«Abs Workout» нужен всем, кто мечтает сбросить лишний вес с живота и боков. При помощи 30-дневного курса вы добьетесь ошеломительных результатов, не затрачивая на тренировки много времени. Занятия подходят одинаково как новичкам, так и опытным спортсменам. Для начинающих есть специальные подсказки. При помощи видеороликов и анимаций будет показана правильная техника выполнения тех или иных упражнений. Причем для занятий не нужно отправляться в спортзал или фитнес-центр. Комплекс сделан таким образом, что все тренировки можно проводить дома, не отходя далеко от дивана.

Это удобно. Подойдет фрилансерам, мамам в декрете, восстанавливающимся после спортивных травм и т.д. Всего месяц и результат, как говориться, на лицо. После 30-дневного комплекса тренировки можно продолжить. Для этого существуют продвинутые курсы. Начинать с них новичкам не рекомендуется, т. к. занятия могут навредить неподготовленному человеку. Они включают в себя усложненные виды упражнений, интервальный отдых и увеличивают нагрузку на сердце.

Более того, требуют больше времени на восстановление. Уделив месяц первому курсу, вы заметно сбавите вес, подтяните мышцы кора и укрепите организм. По окончании второго комплекса – проявится мышечный контур, заметно уменьшится талия. Для контроля питания в программе предусмотрен калькулятор калорий и дневник диеты. В калькулятор необходимо вносить данные съеденных за день продуктов и он автоматически произведет расчет их калорийности.

В дневник диеты можно внести информацию об интенсивности тренировок и сравнить с полученными цифрами калькулятора. Разница покажет в какую сторону вы движетесь. Если поначалу тяжело заниматься и следить за питанием, то обратитесь к электронному тренеру. Он подскажет как достичь наилучших результатов, основываясь на полученных данных из дневника. Заниматься спортом и чувствовать себя хорошо – не трудно. Скачайте приложение и убедитесь в этом сами.

Abs Workout на APKshki.com скачали 15 раз. Abs Workout распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Abs Workout
Добавлено: 2021-12-12
Abs Workout
Добавлено: 2021-12-12
Abs Workout
Добавлено: 2020-07-17
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Simple Design Ltd.