TOP 100
Choose language

Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach

Show QR code
Developer: Leap Fitness Group
Categories: Health & Fitness
Android version: 4.2+
Size: 18.9 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 26.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Exercises for different skill levels.
  • Ability to choose the duration of your workouts.
  • Exercises do not require special equipment.
  • Access to advice from trainers.
  • Visible progress tracking.

Disadvantages

  • Audio prompts may not work.
  • Advertising is present.
  • High efficiency requires dietary supplementation.

Description

Dreams of a beautiful and slender figure can remain dreams. You can go to the gym as much as you like and torment yourself with diets. At one point, you can throw the subscription to hell, forget about food restrictions. The reason for this is a bad mood or the lack of a training program - it doesn't matter. The whole point is that people are inherently lazy. We would like to spend more time on the couch, enjoy sweets. And trips to the fitness club take a lot of time and financial costs. Much more convenient to study at home. All that remains is to download an application to your phone, thanks to which you will be able to quickly lose weight.

We present to your attention the program "Lose Belly Fat in 30 Days". It was released by a company that develops sports projects. You will be able to familiarize yourself with the variety of techniques and techniques presented, thanks to which excess weight will go away. Your figure will take on a clear outline. You can safely get your favorite jeans, reward yourself with a shopping trip to buy new clothes.

It is the systematic training that was developed taking into account the specifics of the human body that will make it possible to turn the dream of harmony into reality. The latest version of the program is available on our website.

You just need to download the application to your phone and wait for it to be installed. The user must select a gender and a purpose. Modes available: beginner, advanced or advanced. It all depends on the choice of the programs themselves. You will find that special technology has formed exercises that should be done every day for at least 10 minutes. You can see your progress on a convenient scale. The "Report" tab will inform you about the calories burned.

You can run the coach advice and voice function. The most realistic illusion of the presence of a specialist will be created. Just 10 minutes a day and you can boast of perfect abs.

The developers have taken care of an intuitive interface. You can select visual animations to show you how to do the exercises correctly. The application can be downloaded absolutely free of charge right now. It has been chosen by millions of users around the world. You will find that the path to the ideal figure is accompanied only by pleasant emotions. Become a personal sculptor for your body! The admiring glances of the opposite sex, success in professional activity and unshakable self-confidence will await you!

Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach
Added: 2022-01-21
Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach
Added: 2021-12-11
Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach
Added: 2021-12-11
Lose Belly Fat at Home - Lose Weight Flat Stomach
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps
Other apps Leap Fitness Group

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Leap Fitness Group
Категории: Здоровье и фитнес
Версия Android: 4.2+
Размер: 18.9 MB
Скачали: 431
Рейтинг:
4.7 / 12
Обновлено: 26.02.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Упражнения для разных уровней подготовки.
  • Возможность выбрать продолжительность тренировок.
  • Упраженния не требуют наличия специального оборудования.
  • Доступ к советам от тренеров.
  • Наглядное отслеживание прогресса.

Минусы

  • Могут не срабатывать аудио подсказки.
  • Присутствует реклама.
  • Высокая эффективность требует совмещения с диетой.

Описание

Мечты о красивой и стройной фигуре так и могут остаться мечтами. Вы можете сколько угодно ходить в тренажерный зал и мучить себя диетами. В один прекрасный момент можно забросить абонемент куда подальше, забыть про ограничения в еде. Причина тому плохое настроение или отсутствие программы тренировок – неважно. Весь вопрос в том, что люди по своей природе ленивы. Мы бы хотели проводить больше времени на диване, наслаждаться сладостями. Да и поездки в фитнес-клуб отнимают много времени и финансовых затрат. Куда удобнее заниматься дома. Осталось только скачать на телефон приложение, благодаря которому удастся быстро похудеть.

Представляем Вашему вниманию программу «Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней». Она была выпущена компанией, специалисты которой разрабатывают спортивные проекты. Вы сможете ознакомиться с разнообразием представленных техник и методик, благодаря которым уйдет лишний вес. Ваша фигура приобретет четкие очертания. Можно смело доставаться любимые джинсы, вознаградить себя походом по магазинам, чтобы купить новую одежду.

Именно систематические тренировки, которые были разработаны с учетом специфики человеческого тела, позволят превратить мечту о стройности в реальность. Последняя версия программы доступна на нашем сайте.

Вам нужно всего лишь скачать приложение на телефон и дождаться его установки. Пользователь должен выбрать пол и цель. Доступны режимы: новичок, продолжающий или продвинутый. Все зависит от выбора самых программ. Вы обнаружите, что специальная технология сформировала упражнения, которые следует делать каждый день не менее 10 минут. Можно посмотреть успехи по удобной шкале. Вкладка «Отчет» проинформирует о сожженных калориях.

Вы можете запустить функцию советов и озвучивания тренера. Будет создана максимально реалистичная иллюзия присутствия специалиста. Всего 10 минут в день, и Вы сможете похвастаться идеальным прессом.


Разработчики позаботились об интуитивно понятном интерфейсе. Можно выбрать наглядную анимацию, чтобы посмотреть, как правильно выполнять упражнения. Приложение можно скачать абсолютно бесплатно уже сейчас. Его выбрали для себя миллионы пользователей по всему миру. Вы обнаружите, что путь к идеальной фигуре сопровождается лишь приятными эмоциями. Станьте личным скульптором для своего тела! Вас будут ждать восхищенные взгляды представителей противоположного пола, успехи в профессиональной деятельности и непоколебимая уверенность в себе!

Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней на APKshki.com скачали 431 раз. Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней
Добавлено: 2022-01-21
Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Сжигаем жир на животе за 30 дней
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Leap Fitness Group